• Home
  • AFL
  • Brownlow Medal

Brownlow Medal Odds - Who will win the 2021 Brownlow Medal?

  • The Brownlow vote will likely take place on the Monday of AFL Grand Final week
  • Who will be named best and fairest for season 2021?
  • Ollie Wines is favourite for the top award
2021 Brownlow Medal
Who follow Lachie Neale as the next Brownlow Medal winner?
Freetips staff 31 Aug 2021
Share this article
success image

The Brownlow Medal is one of the most prestigious awards the AFL, awarded to the player who has accumulated the most votes as the best and fairest player in the league.

After a monster final round, Ollie Wines has now taken over as Brownlow Medal favourite from Marcus Bontempelli at 2.75. Bont is priced at 3.25 after being at an odds-on quote just a month ago.

Melbourne magnet Clayton Oliver finished the season on a high, now into 4.50 ahead of St Kilda star Jack Steele at 9.00

Christian Petracca is a 13.00 chance while Darcy Parish is now 15.00

Brownlow Medal 2021 Odds

Ollie Wines2.75
Marcus Bontempelli3.25
Clayton Oliver4.50
Jack Steele9.00
Christian Petracca13.00
Darcy Parish15.00
Sam Walsh18.00
Tom Mitchell 26.00
Jack Macrae34.00
Zach Merrett41.00
Odds provided by Bet365 & correct on 31/08/2021.

Brownlow Medal FAQs

When is the 2021 Brownlow Medal?

The 2021 Brownlow Medal does not yet have an official date, but is commonly on the Monday of AFL Grand Final week.

Who won the 2020 Brownlow Medal?

Lions star Lachie Neale won with 31 votes from 17 matches. In a normal season he would have set a new votes record.

Who will win the 2021 Brownlow Medal?

Ollie Wines is currently installed as the favourite to win the Brownlow Medal.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

21 October 2021

24 October 2021

  • Man Utd vs Liverpool Betting Special
  • -
  • Soccer

30 October 2021

  • Dillian Whyte vs Otto Wallin Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

31 December 2021