• Home
  • Cricket
  • Big Bash League

Big Bash Cricket Live Stream - Watch cricket live online

  • BBL10 begins on 10 December 2020 
  • The Big Bash will take place on 6 February 2021
  • Melbourne Stars are favourites to win 2020/21 Big Bash
  • Live stream cricket online with bet365
Big Bash cricket men
Big Bash starts on 10 December 2020 (Getty images)

Big Bash Live Stream

The 10th edition of the BBL gets underway on 10 December 2020 and concludes with the final on 6 February 2021. The Big Bash is one of the biggest T20 competitions in the world so expect to see high quality cricket from Australia’s local scene, as well as from international stars from around the globe.

There will be a total of 61 matches played over the two months of action with eight participating teams. To top it all off, fans will be back in the stadiums around Australia.

Watch cricket live streams on your device of your choice anywhere you have a strong internet connection. One of the best ways to watch is the bet365 live streaming service.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Cricket Live Stream

Live Stream Cricket

Here’s how you can stream cricket live online:

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Big Bash Teams

  • Sydney Sixers
  • Perth Scorchers
  • Brisbane Heat
  • Melbourne Stars
  • Sydney Thunder
  • Melbourne Renegades
  • Hobart Hurricanes
  • Adelaide Strikers

Big Bash FAQ

When is the 2020-21 Big Bash being played?

The 2020-21 Big Bash will be played from 10 December 2020 to 6 February 2021.

Which teams are playing in the Big Bash?

There are eight teams competing in the Big Bash: Adelaide Strikers, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Renegades, Sydney Thunder, Sydney Sixers, Brisbane Heat, Melbourne Stars and Perth Scorchers.

Where can I watch Big Bash live stream online?

Check out our live streaming calendar to see where to watch the Big Bash live stream online.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

24 January 2021

  • Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers - Twenty20
  • -
  • Cricket

17 March 2021

18 March 2021

19 March 2021