• Home
  • Cricket
  • Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League Live Streaming - Where To Watch IPL T20 Cricket Online

  • Watch Indian Premier League live streaming online
  • The tournament is being played in India from 9 April to 30 May 2021
  • Mumbai Indians are the defending champions having won in 2019 & 2020
  • See how to watch cricket online with bet365 live streaming
Indian Premier League
Watch Indian Premier League cricket live online (Getty Images)
Ralph Staniforth 07 Apr 2021
Share this article
success image
Stuttgart Open Live StreamingWatch tennis live online with bet365WATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

Indian Premier League Live Streaming

Watch the Indian Premier League online with live streaming services.

The 2021 IPL season is scheduled to be played between 9 April to 30 May in six venues across India. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions having won in 2019 and 2020.

Cricket Live Streams

Cricket Live Stream Guide

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a huge range of cricket competitions around the world all year long. 

Here's how to stream cricket live online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > cricket
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on cricket.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.


There are eight teams playing in the 2021 Indian Premier League. Kings XI Punjab were renamed as the Punjab Kings for the 2021 season.

Chennai Super Kings Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Delhi Capitals New Delhi, NCT of Delhi
Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata, West Bengal
Mumbai Indians Mumbai, Maharashtra
Punjab Kings Mohali, Punjab
Rajasthan Royals Jaipur, Rajasthan
Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru, Karnataka
Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad, Telangana

Indian Premier League Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Indian Premier League live streams?

Many bookmakers feature Indian Premier League live streams for existing customers.

Where can I watch cricket live streams online?

Check our live stream calendar to see where to watch cricket live streams online.

When does the 2021 Indian Premier League start?

The 2021 Indian Premier League starts on 9 April with Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.

When is the 2021 Indian Premier League final?

The 2021 Indian Premier League final will be played on 30 May 2021 at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

What teams play in the Indian Premier League?

The eight teams that play in the Indian Premier League are Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

22 April 2021

23 April 2021

  • Sandor Martin vs Kay Prosper Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

01 May 2021

  • Dereck Chisora vs Joseph Parker Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

02 May 2021

09 May 2021

  • Saul Alvarez vs Billy Joe Saunders Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

29 May 2021