Lanka Premier League Cricket Betting Tips

Guide to the Lanka Premier League

The Lanka Premier League is a domestic T20 league played in Sri Lanka. It is taking place for the first time in 2020.

The league features five teams: Colombo Kings, Dambulla Viiking, Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Stallions and Kandy Tuskers in the inaugural edition.

The Lanka Premier League runs from November 26 to December 16, 2020.  

Lanka Premier League Live Stream

The bet365 live streaming service covers cricket tournaments around the world all year round including the Lanka Premier League. 

Here's how to stream live cricket online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > cricket
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bet365 bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Lanka Premier League.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Upcoming Cricket Live Streams

Betting on the Lanka Premier League

Bookmakers have odds available for all games throughout the short tournament. Our top 5 bookmakers for betting on Lanka Premier League cricket are below.
  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    £35 + 10
    Coupon Code
    If your account has Sportsbook losses at the end of your first day's betting, QuinnBet will refund 50% of your losses as a Free Bet up to £35 (min 3 bets) Plus 10 Free online casino spins at QuinnCasino. Even if your account is up, you're guaranteed a £5 Free Bet Plus 10 Free Spins provided you place at least 1 bet of £10 or greater at the minimum odds. T&Cs apply | 18+ New UK Customers Only |
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus.
  • Free Bet
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £25 loss back offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Bet on the Lanka Premier League at bet365

Bet365 offer the widest selection of cricket odds, including for all LPL T20 League fixtures. You can also enjoy live streams free online for cricket matches. The bet365 bonus code NEWBONUS allows you join in super quick time.

Bet on Lanka Premier League at 10Cric

India's number one cricket betting site is 10Cric. Get some of the highest odds available when you bet on LPL T20 matches at 10Cric. The NEWBONUS 10Cric promo code can be used to claim a welcome bonus.

Bet on LPL T20 Cricket at Melbet

Melbet is one of the world's most impressive bookmakers, offering odds on all leading cricket fixtures. With some of the most impressive odds and markets to choose from, you will be impressed with Melbet's betting site. The Melbet promo code NEWBONUS gets you a 130% welcome offer up to $/€130 in free bets when joining.

Lanka Premier League FAQs

Where can I watch Lanka Premier League live stream online?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch the Lanka Premier League live stream online.

When is the 2020 Lanka Premier League being played?

The 2020 Lanka Premier League will be played from November 26 to December 16, 2020.

Which teams are playing in the Lanka Premier League?

The five teams playing in the inaugural Lanka Premier League are: Colombo Kings, Dambulla Viiking, Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Stallions and Kandy Tuskers.