• Home
  • Cricket
  • T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup Live Stream - Watch all 2022 T20 WC matches live online

10 Oct 2022
Freetips staff 10 Oct 2022
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • The 2022 T20 World Cup is taking place in Australia
  • The T20 World Cup is taking place from 16 October to 13 November, 2022
  • Live stream all World Cup matches online with bet365
t20 world cup final
Watch the T20 World Cup (Getty Images)
T20 World Cup Live StreamWatch and bet on cricket with bet365 live streamingWATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

The eighth edition of the T20 World Cup cricket takes place from 16 October to 13 November 2022.

The tournament is taking place in Australia with 16 teams bidding to be crowned 20 over world champions. The hosts are the defending champions.

Watch the cricket action live at bet365 > cricket > T20 World Cup, with all matches available to members online and on mobile.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

T20 World Cup Cricket Live Streams

Watch cricket live streaming on your favourite digital device including mobile phone and tablet anywhere you can get a strong internet connection.

The bet365 live streaming service feaures a huge range of cricket leagues, competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how you can stream cricket live online with bet365:

  1. Log-in or register for an account at bet365
  2. Visit bet365 > Cricket > T20 World Cup > choose the game you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on cricket.

T20 World Cup 2022 Teams

  • Australia
  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • England
  • India
  • Namibia
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Scotland
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies
  • Ireland
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Netherlands
  • Zimbabwe

T20 World Cup Cricket FAQs

When is the 2022 T20 World Cup being played?

It will be played from 16 October to 13 November 2022 in Australia.

Which nations are playing in the 2022 T20 World Cup cricket tournament?

The 16 teams competing are Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Namibia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Ireland, United Arab Emirates, Netherlands and Zimbabwe.

Where can I watch T20 World Cup cricket live streams online?

Check out our live streaming calendar to see where to watch the T20 WC live stream online.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers