UAE T20 League Tips & Previews

UAE T20 League Betting Tips

The UAE T20 League, also known as the International League T20, will make its debut in 2023. The tournament will be held in January and February 2023 and is organised by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB).

There are six participating teams in the tournament.

UAE T20 League Live Streaming

Watch all the matches throughout the UAE T20 League season with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our UAE T20 League live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches streamed live online.

UAE T20 League Format

The six teams will each play each other twice before the knockout round. There will be a total of 34 games.

UAE T20 League Fixtures & Results

You can get all the fixtures and results on the UAE T20 League website.

UAE T20 League Teams

  • Dubai Capitals
  • Abu Dhabi Knight Riders
  • MI Emirates
  • Sharjah Warriors
  • Gulf Giants
  • Desert Vipers

UAE T20 League FAQ

When does the 2023 UAE T20 League start?

The 2023 UAE T20 League starts on 13 January 2023.

When is the final of the 2023 UAE T20 League?

The final of the 2023 UAE T20 League will take place on 12 February 2023.

How many teams will participate in the 2023 UAE T20 League?

There are a total of six teams in the 2023 UAE T20 League.