• Home
  • Cricket
  • Vanuatu T10 League

Vanuatu Blast T10 League schedule, live stream & squad details

Vanuatu Blast T10 league nears the final stages
Vanuatu cricket
Vanuatu plays host to the Vanuatu T10 Blast cricket league that runs from 21 May 2020 to 13 June 2020 (Getty Images)

The cricket starved public can once again look forward to some live cricket action with the Vanuatu Blast T20 League. The tournament began on 21 May 2020 and the final will take place on June 13 2020.

There are three teams that participate in the Vanuatu Blast T10 league and each plays the other twice. After the six round robin games the top two will compete in the final.

Much like T20 cricket, the Vanuatu Blast T10 League’s powerplay will consist of the first six overs. This means that only two fielders are allowed outside of the 30 yard circle for the opening half-a-dozen overs. 

Vanuatu T10 Blast League Schedule

June 6, Saturday

MT Bulls vs Ifira Sharks

Mighty Efate Panthers vs MT Bulls

June 13, Saturday

Ifira Sharks vs Mighty Efate Panthers


Vanuatu T20 Blast League Squads

MT Bulls: Andrew Mansale, Clement Tommy, Damien Chilia, Nono Chilia, Patrick Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Rival Samson, Shay Narai, Vincent Matautaava, Wamejo Wotu, Williamsing Nalisa, Darren Wotu, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Julian Tommy, Malon Tastuki, Marcel Taea.

Ifira Sharks: Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Gilmour Kaltongga, Harry Pakoa, Jamal Vira, Michael Avock, Ambong Rakau, Apolinaire Stephen, Nalin Nipiko, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai, Bethan Moli, Brenan Meyer.

Mighty Efate Panthers: Brian Tari, Edwell Kalfau, Jarryd Allan, Joshua Rasu, Junior Alfred Carlot, Kendy Kenneth, Kenny Tari, Manu Kenni, McMillan Markia, Richard Barnes, Selwyn Garae, Shem Sala, Simpson Obed, Tony Tamata, Wesley Vira, William Laumae, Lazaro Carlot, Lency Shem, Lenika Natapei.

Vanuatu T20 Blast League FAQ

When is the Vanuatu T20 Blast League final?

The Vanuatu T20 Blast League will be played on Saturday 13 June 2020.

Where is the Vincy Premier T10 League played?

The entire Vanuatu T20 Blast League is played in Vanuatu.

How many teams participate in the Vanuatu T20 Blast League?

There are a total of three teams that participate in the Vanuatu T20 Blast League.

What are the teams that participate in the Vanuatu T20 Blast League?

The three teams that participate in the Vanuatu T20 Blast League is as follows - Mighty Efate Panthers, Ifira Sharks and MT Bulls.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

10 July 2020

16 March 2021

Vanuatu T10 LeaguePreviews & Tips

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews