• Home
  • Cricket
  • Vitality Blast

Vitality Blast Betting Odds – Nottinghamshire favourites to claim title

  • Vitality Blast gets underway on 27 August 2020
  • Final of the Vitality Blast takes place on 3 October 2020
  • Nottinghamshire favourites to claim 2nd Vitality Blast title
Vitality T20 blast
Essex won the 2019 Vitality T20 Blast and are once agian among the favourites in 2020 (Getty Images)

The T20 Blast, commonly known as the Vitality Blast, is a professional men's T20 cricket tournament played in England & Wales. The Vitality Blast will get underway on 27 August 2020 and concludes on 3 October 2020. 

For months there have been fears that not many tournaments will go ahead this year so it will come as music to many fans ears to hear that the Vitality Blast will indeed go ahead.

There promises to be plenty of action with most days enjoying three or four matches – some days, such as the opening day, will see seven matches.

2020 Vitality Blast Betting Odds

The 2019 Vitality Blast champions, Essex Eagles go into the 2020 tournament as second favourites with bookmakers bet365. The 2017 champions Nottinghamshire are slight favourites to claim the title in early October.

Birmingham Bears17.00

Vitality Blast Free Bets

Use your T20 Vitality Blast Free Bets when you sign up to a new bookmaker or take advantage of the Vitality Blast Free Bets with your existing bookmaker.

Vitality Blast News

Get all the latest news regarding teams, coaches, players, injuries before you place your bet. The official Vitality Blast website is a great place to get all your news while ESPNcricinfo also offers enticing options and analysis.

2020 Vitality Blast FAQ

Where is the 2020 Vitality T20 Blast played?

The 2020 Vitality T20 Blast is played in England and Wales.

When is the 2020 Vitality T20 Blast?

The 2020 Vitality T20 Blast begins on 27 August 2020 and ends with the final on 3 October 2020.

Who has won the most Vitality T20 Blast titles?

The Leicestershire Foxes is the competition's most successful side having won three titles to date. Interestingly, they have never lost a final.
The Hampshire Royals and Northamptonshire Steelbacks have both won two titles.

Who won the 2019 Vitality T20 Blast?

The Essex Eagles won the T20 Blast in 2019.

How to live stream the Vitality T20 Blast?

Visit our live streaming page to find out what games of the Vitality T20 Blast is being streamed.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

04 October 2020

22 October 2020

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs
  • -
  • Darts

16 March 2021