• Home
  • Cricket
  • Womens Cricket

Women's T20 World Cup Live Stream - Watch all matches live online

Last updated: 10 Feb 2023
Freetips staff 10 Feb 2023
Share this article
Or copy link
  • The 2023 Women's T20 World Cup is taking place in South Africa
  • The T20 World Cup is taking place from 10-26 February, 2023
  • Live stream all World Cup matches online
women's t20 world cup
Watch the Women's T20 Cricket World Cup (Getty Images)
The eighth edition of the Women's T20 World Cup cricket takes place from 10-26 February, 2023.

The tournament is taking place in South Africa with 10 teams bidding to be crowned 20-over world champions. Australia are the defending champions.

Watch the cricket action live at bet365 > cricket > Women's T20 World Cup, with all matches available to members online and on mobile.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Women's T20 World Cup Cricket Live Streams

Watch cricket live streaming on your favourite digital device including mobile phone and tablet anywhere you can get a strong internet connection.

The bet365 live streaming service feaures a huge range of cricket leagues, competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how you can stream cricket live online with bet365:

  1. Log-in or register for an account at bet365
  2. Visit bet365 > Cricket > Women's T20 World Cup > choose the game you want to watch
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on cricket.

Women's T20 World Cup Teams

  • South Africa
  • Australia
  • England
  • India
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • Sri Lanka
  • West Indies
  • Bangladesh
  • Ireland

Women's T20 World Cup Cricket FAQs

When is the 2023 Women's T20 World Cup being played?

It will be played from 10-26 February in South Africa.

Which nations are playing in the 2023 Women's T20 World Cup cricket tournament?

The 10 teams competing are South Africa, Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh and Ireland.

Where can I watch Women's T20 World Cup cricket live streams online?

Check out our live streaming calendar to see where to watch the T20 WC live stream online.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

25 July 2024

Load More