PDC Pro Tour Tips, Schedule and Latest News

The 2020 PDC Pro Tour is a series of darts tournaments organised by the Professional Darts Corporation.  All matches will be shown live on bet365 > live streaming darts (bonus code "NEWBONUS").

Players Championships and European Tour events are the events that make up the Pro Tour.

There will be 43 PDC Pro Tour events held, 30 Players Championships and 13 European Tour events.

There will be 24 Challenge Tour events, 20 Development Tour events, 10 PDC Nordic and Baltic Events, 14 PDC Asia Events, 30 Dartplayers Australia Pro Tour events, 6 EuroAsian Darts Corporation Pro Tour Events and 12 Championship Darts Circuit Pro Tour events during the 2020 season.

PDC Pro Tour Latest News