• Home
  • Darts
  • PDC Summer Series

PDC Summer Series Live Streaming - Watch Darts Online

  • Watch PDC Summer Series darts online with live streaming
  • PDC Summer Series consists of 5 one-day Players Championship darts events
  • 128 players taking part in each event including Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright & Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen Peter Wright
Peter Wright & Michael van Gerwen are taking part in the PDC Summer Series (Getty Images)

Watch PDC Summer Series Darts Online

The PDC Summer Series is a series of five one-day Players Championship darts events taking place at Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from July 8-12, 2020.

Players Championship events are one-day, £75,000 tournaments which form part of the PDC ProTour. Each Players Championship event features 128 players.

PDC Summer Series Live Streaming

Watch PDC Summer Series live streaming on your digital device of choice including mobile phone or computer anywhere you have a suitable internet connection. Live streaming is a great way to watch darts online.

The PDC Summer Series will be broadcast live on PDCTV.

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best darts streaming services in the business. Bet365 stream a large range of darts tournaments online.

To watch bet365 live streams users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Darts Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service covers a wide range of darts tournaments around the world. Here's how to stream darts online:

  1. Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  2. Visit bet365 > live streaming > darts
  3. When the live streaming window opens, select the darts match you want to watch.
  4. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on darts.

PDC Summer Series Players

The 128 darts players competing in the 2020 PDC Summer Series including Nathan Aspinall, Keegan Brown, Dave Chisnall, Glen Durrant, Daryl Gurney, Adrian Lewis, Gerwyn Price, Ryan Searle, Michael Smith, Michael van Gerwen and Peter Wright.

PDC Summer Series Prize Money

The prize money for each Players Championship event is £75,000 made up of the following: 

  • Winner - £10,000
  • Runner-Up - £6,000
  • Semi-Finalists - £3,000
  • Quarter-Finalists - £2,250
  • Fourth Round Losers (L16) - £1,500
  • Third Round Losers (L32) - £1,000
  • Second Round Losers (L64) - £500
  • First Round Losers (L128) - £0

PDC Summer Series Format

The PDC Summer Series features 128 players drawn across 16 playing boards for the early rounds. Matches from the first round to the quarter-finals are best of 11 legs, the semi-finals are best of 13 legs and the final is best of 15 legs.

2020 Players Championship Winners

There are 30 Players Championship events planned for 2020. Eight were played before the coronavirus pandemic brought a halt to ranked tournaments in mid-March. The Players Championship winners in 2020 are:

PC1Gary Anderson
PC2Nathan Aspinall
PC3Ryan Searle
PC4Krzysztof Ratajski
PC5Peter Wright
PC6Gerwyn Price
PC7Nathan Aspinall
PC8Ian White
PC9Michael van Gerwen
PC10Ryan Joyce
PC11Michael van Gerwen
PC12James Wade
PC13Peter Wright

Darts Betting Betting Tips, Previews & Predictions


PDC Summer Series Darts Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch PDC Summer Series Darts live streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch PDC Summer Series Darts live streams.

How many darts players are competing in the PDC Summer Series?

There are 128 players competing in the 2020 PDC Summer Series with the field made up of 117 of the PDC's 128 Tour Card holders, as well as 11 PDPA Associate Members from the PDC Unicorn Challenge Tour Order of Merit.

Where is the PDC Summer Series being played?

The PDC Summer Series is being played at Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

When is the PDC Summer Series being played?

The PDC Summer Series is being played from July 8-12, 2020.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

05 December 2020

  • ITV Racing at Sandown and Aintree
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • Chelsea vs Leeds Specials
  • -
  • Soccer

06 December 2020

12 December 2020

  • Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev Specials
  • -
  • Boxing

16 March 2021