• Home
  • Darts
  • PDC World Darts Championship

World Darts Championship Live Stream - Watch Day 9 from Ally Pally

  • The 2021 PDC World Darts Championship continues from Alexandra Palace in London
  • It is the 28th World Championship organised by the PDC
  • Dave Chisnall takes on Keegan Brown
  • Nathan Aspinall battles Scott Waites
  • Michael Smith faces Jason Lowe
Michael Smith darts
Michael Smith takes on Jason Lowe at the PDC World Darts Championship (Getty Images)

World Darts Championship Day 9 Live Stream

The PDC World Darts Championship continues from Ally Pally in London today. 8th seed Dave Chisnall takes on Keegan Brown, 6th seed Nathan Aspinall faces Scott Waites and 4th seed Michael Smith takes on Jason Lowe.

Watch the PDC World Darts Championship live at bet365 > live streaming where members can watch online on their digital device of choice including mobile phone.

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Here's how to watch:

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Day 9 Schedule

57 2 Ricky Evans vs Mickey Mansell 
58 2 Gary Anderson vs Madars Razma 
59 2 Stephen Bunting vs Andy Boulton 
60 2 Mensur Suljović vs Matthew Edgar 
61 2 Dave Chisnall vs Keegan Brown 
62 2 Jermaine Wattimena vs Nick Kenny 
63 2 Nathan Aspinall vs Scott Waites 
64 2 Michael Smith vs Jason Lowe 


There are 96 players taking part including the top 32 from the PDC Order of Merit who all begin in the second round.

Order of Merit
Pro Tour Order of Merit
International Qualifiers
1. Michael van Gerwen 1. Damon Heta Lisa Ashton
2. Peter Wright 2. Ryan Searle Danny Baggish
3. Gerwyn Price 3. Dirk van Duijvenbode James Bailey
4. Michael Smith 4. Ross Smith Keane Barry
5. Rob Cross 5. Madars Razma Bradley Brooks
6. Nathan Aspinall 6. Ryan Joyce Matt Campbell
7. James Wade 7. Martijn Kleermaker Cameron Carolissen
8. Dave Chisnall 8. Kim Huybrechts Matthew Edgar
9. Dimitri Van den Bergh 9. Jeff Smith David Evans
10. Ian White 10. William O'Connor Edward Foulkes
11. Daryl Gurney 11. Steve Lennon Amit Gilitwala
12. Glen Durrant 12. Jason Lowe Dmitriy Gorbunov
13. Gary Anderson 13. Maik Kuivenhoven Deta Hedman
14. José de Sousa 14. Derk Telnekes Lourence Ilagan
15. Krzysztof Ratajski 15. Darius Labanauskas Marko Kantele
16. Joe Cullen 16. Mickey Mansell Nick Kenny
17. Jonny Clayton 17. Adam Hunt Boris Krčmar
18. Simon Whitlock 18. Max Hopp Nico Kurz
19. Mervyn King 19. Scott Waites Daniel Larsson
20. Mensur Suljović 20. Andy Boulton Danny Lauby
21. Adrian Lewis 21. Ryan Murray Jamie Lewis
22. Chris Dobey 22. Keegan Brown Paul Lim
23. Jeffrey de Zwaan 23. Steve Beaton Chengan Liu
24. Jermaine Wattimena 24. Luke Woodhouse Gordon Mathers
25. Danny Noppert 25. Luke Humphries Ryan Meikle
26. Stephen Bunting 26. Callan Rydz Diogo Portela
27. Vincent van der Voort 27. Mike De Decker Haupai Puha
28. Jamie Hughes 28. Ron Meulenkamp Karel Sedláček
29. Devon Petersen 29. Steve West Toru Suzuki
30. Brendan Dolan 30. Wayne Jones Ciarán Teehan
31. Gabriel Clemens 31. Andy Hamilton Di Zhuang
32. Ricky Evans 32. John Henderson Niels Zonneveld

PDC World Darts Championship Champions & Runners-Up

Michael van Gerwen has reached three of the last four finals, winning twice. He fell to Peter Wright in the 2020 final.

YearChampions (final average)ScoreRunners-up ( final average)Prize money
2020Peter Wright (102.79)7-3Michael van Gerwen (102.88)£2,500,000
2019Michael van Gerwen (102.21)7-3Michael Smith (95.29)£2,500,000
2018Rob Cross (107.67)7-2Phil Taylor (102.26)£1,800,000
2017Michael van Gerwen (107.79)7-3Gary Anderson (104.93)£1,650,000
2016Gary Anderson (99.26)7-5Adrian Lewis (100.23)£1,500,000
2015Gary Anderson (97.68)7-6Phil Taylor (100.69)£1,250,000
2014Michael van Gerwen (100.10)7-4Peter Wright (95.71)£1,050,000
2013Phil Taylor (103.04)7-4Michael van Gerwen (100.66)£1,000,000
2012Adrian Lewis (93.06)7-3Andy Hamilton (90.83)£1,000,000
2011Adrian Lewis (99.40)7-5Gary Anderson (99.41)£1,000,000
2010Phil Taylor (104.38)7-3Simon Whitlock (100.51)£1,000,000
2009Phil Taylor (110.94)7-1Raymond van Barneveld (101.18)£724,000
2008John Part (92.86)7-2Kirk Shepherd (85.10)£589,000
2007Raymond van Barneveld (100.93)7-6Phil Taylor (100.86)£500,000
2006Phil Taylor (106.74)7-0Peter Manley (91.72)£500,000
2005Phil Taylor (96.14)7-4Mark Dudbridge (90.66)£300,000
2004Phil Taylor (96.03)7-6Kevin Painter (90.48)£257,000
2003John Part (96.87)7-6Phil Taylor (99.98)£237,000
2002Phil Taylor (98.47)7-0Peter Manley (91.35)£205,000
2001Phil Taylor (107.46)7-0John Part (92.58)£125,000
2000Phil Taylor (94.42)7-3Dennis Priestley (91.80)£111,000
1999Phil Taylor (97.11)6-2Peter Manley (93.63)£104,000
1998Phil Taylor (103.98)6-0Dennis Priestley (90.75)£72,500
1997Phil Taylor (100.92)6-3Dennis Priestley (96.78)£99,500
1996Phil Taylor (98.52)6-4Dennis Priestley (101.48)£62,500
1995Phil Taylor (94.11)6-2Rod Harrington (87.15)£55,000
1994Dennis Priestley (94.38)6-1Phil Taylor (85.62)£64,000

PDC World Darts Championship Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch PDC World Darts Championship Live Streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch PDC World Darts Championship live streaming.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

22 January 2021

  • Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers - Twenty20
  • -
  • Cricket

23 January 2021

17 March 2021

18 March 2021

19 March 2021