• Home
  • Darts
  • Players Championship Darts

2021 Players Championship Darts Schedule - All Dates & Information

  • The 2021 Players Championship Finals take place from November 26-28
  • The finals are being played at Butlin's Minehead Resort
  • The 64 players for the finals are determined by the PDC Order of Merit
van gerwen
(Getty Images)
Share this article
success image

The 2021 Players Championship Finals are taking place from November 26-28 and will be the 14th edition of the tournament.

The top 64 players on the PDC Order of Merit from the Players Championship events in 2021 will take part in the finals at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

Four Super Series events take place throughout the year to determine the qualifiers for the finals, which take place as a knockout tournament.

Players Championship Finals Schedule

First Round (Last 64)November 26
Second Round (Last 32)November 27
Third Round (Last 16)November 27
Quarter FinalsNovember 28
Semi-FinalsNovember 28
FinalNovember 28

2021 Players Championship Darts Schedule FAQs

When is the 2021 Players Championship Finals being played?

The 2021 Players Championship Finals takes place from November 26-28.

Where is the 2021 Players Championship Darts Finals being played?

The 2021 Players Championship Finals will be at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

Where can I watch Players Championship Darts live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Players Championship darts live streaming.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

07 August 2021

14 August 2021

  • Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks Live Stream
  • -
  • Boxing

29 August 2021

25 September 2021

30 October 2021

31 December 2021

28 May 2022