• Home
  • Darts
  • Players Championship Darts

2022 Players Championship Darts Schedule - All Dates & Information

24 Nov 2022
Freetips staff 24 Nov 2022
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • The 2022 Players Championship Finals take place from November 25-27
  • The finals are being played at Butlin's Minehead Resort
  • The 64 players for the finals are determined by the PDC Order of Merit
damon heta
Damon Heta is the top seed (Getty Images)

The 2022 Players Championship Finals are taking place from November 25-27 and will be the 15th edition of the tournament.

The top 64 players on the PDC Order of Merit from the Players Championship events in 2022 will take part in the finals at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

Four Super Series events take place throughout the year to determine the qualifiers for the finals, which take place as a knockout tournament.

Players Championship Finals Schedule

First Round (Last 64)November 25
Second Round (Last 32)November 26
Third Round (Last 16)November 26
Quarter FinalsNovember 27
Semi-FinalsNovember 27
FinalNovember 27

Players Championship Finals Qualifiers & Seeds

The top 64 players from the Order of Merit and player in seed order. Top seed Damon Heta faces the 64th ranked Ricardo Pietreczko in the first round and so on.

Defending champion Peter Wright, who was the ninth seed, has withdrawn and been replaced by Gian van Veen. The Dutchman is 65th seed but slots into Wright's place in the draw.

Players Championship Seeded Order

1.    Damon Heta
2.    Luke Humphries
3.    Nathan Aspinall
4.    Dirk van Duijvenbode
5.    Rob Cross
6.    Michael Smith
7.    Dave Chisnall
8.    Gerwyn Price
9.    Peter Wright (Withdrew)
10.    Joe Cullen
11.    Josh Rock
12.    Martin Schindler
13.    Ryan Searle
14.    Danny Noppert
15.    Krzysztof Ratajski
16.    Andrew Gilding
17.    Adrian Lewis
18.    José de Sousa
19.    James Wade
20.    Stephen Bunting
21.    Chris Dobey
22.    Michael van Gerwen
23.    Kim Huybrechts
24.    Jonny Clayton
25.    Brendan Dolan
26.    Scott Williams
27.    Dimitri Van den Bergh
28.    Gabriel Clemens
29.    Daryl Gurney
30.    Matt Campbell
31.    Jim Williams
32.    Callan Rydz
33.    Madars Razma
34.    Mike De Decker
35.    Steve Beaton
36.    Keegan Brown
37.    Gary Anderson
38.    Martin Lukeman
39.    Alan Soutar
40.    Jermaine Wattimena
41.    John O'Shea
42.    Raymond van Barneveld
43.    Ryan Meikle
44.    Geert Nentjes
45.    Jamie Hughes
46.    Mensur Suljović
47.    Danny Jansen
48.    Keane Barry
49.    Ricky Evans
50.    William O'Connor
51.    Simon Whitlock
52.    Mervyn King
53.    Vincent van der Voort
54.    Cameron Menzies
55.    Rowby-John Rodriguez
56.    Ross Smith
57.    Ryan Joyce
58.    Niels Zonneveld
59.    Ritchie Edhouse
60.    Kevin Doets
61.    Mickey Mansell
62.    Martijn Kleermaker
63.    Nathan Rafferty
64.    Ricardo Pietreczko
65.    Gian van Veen

2022 Players Championship Darts Schedule FAQs

When is the 2022 Players Championship Finals being played?

The Players Championship Finals takes place from November 25-27.

Where is the 2022 Players Championship Darts Finals being played?

The Players Championship Finals will be at Butlin's Minehead Resort.

Where can I watch Players Championship Darts live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Players Championship darts live streaming.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers