2024 Premier League Darts Betting Tips

344 Showlhs N

Free Premier League Darts Tips

Looking for free betting tips for the Premier League Darts? Our experts provide betting tips, predictions, previews and best bets for the entire tournament.

The 2024 Premier League Darts is the 20th edition of a darts tournament organised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC). 

Betting tips and odds are available for Premier League Darts Winner, Relegation, Regular Season Winner, Top The League, Most 180s, to Reach Semi Final, Top 4 Finish and Highest Checkout.

The tournament begins on Thursday, February 1 and concludes with the Play-offs on Thursday, May 23.

Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Premier League Darts Live Streaming

Watch darts live streaming with many bookmakers such as bet365 offering live stream services. 

All you need is a digital device and a suitable internet connection. Watch darts, including the Premier League Darts, on your mobile, tablet, PC or TV with live streams wherever you are.

Our Premier League darts live streaming guide shows you how to watch all of the action.

2024 Premier League Darts Dates & Schedule

The 2024 Premier League Darts begins on Thursday, February 1 at the Utilita Arena, Cardiff, and the Playoffs will be held on Thursday, May 23 at the O2 Arena in London.

2024 Premier League Darts Format

The 2024 Premier League Darts tournament will feature 16 successive Thursday nights of action around the UK, Ireland, Germany and the Netherlands.

The top four players on the league table at the end of the 16 Premier League events will play in the Playoffs.

The final four will contest two knockout semi-finals with 1st playing 4th and 2nd playing 3rd. The semi-finals are best of 19 legs. The two winning semi-finalists meet in the final which best of 21 legs.

2024 Premier League Darts FAQs

Where is the 2024 Premier League Darts being played?

The Premier League will be played at 17 different venues across the UK, Ireland, Germany and the Netherlands.

When is the 2024 Premier League Darts being played?

Premier League Darts begins on Thursday, February 1 and the Playoffs will be held on Thursday, May 23.

What is the 2024 Premier League Darts Prize Money?

The 2024 Premier League Darts prize money is £1 million.

Who won the 2023 Premier League Darts?

Michael van Gerwen won the title, beating Gerwyn Price in the final.

Who has won the most Premier League Darts titles?

Michael van Gerwen has won seven Premier League Darts titles. Phil Taylor has won six times and Gary Anderson has won two Premier League Darts titles.