• Home
  • Darts
  • Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts Live Streaming - Watch Darts Online

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs are being played on 22 October
  • Semi-final match ups features Glen Durrant vs Gary Anderson & Peter Wright vs Nathan Aspinall
  • Michael van Gerwen won the 2019 title but was knocked out in Phase 2
  • Phil Taylor won 6 titles, Van Gerwen next best with 5 titles
  • Watch Premier League Darts with bet365 live streaming
Glen Durrant
Glen Durrant finished top of the 2020 Premier League Darts table (Getty Images)

Watch 2020 Premier League Darts Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming > darts (use code "NEWBONUS" on registration).

The 2020 Premier League Darts the 16th edition of a darts tournament organised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDO). The tournament features nine main players and nine wild cards that compete from 6 February to Thursday 22 October.

One of the best ways to watch Premier League Darts is the bet365 live streaming service. Watch Premier League Darts live streams on your favourite device from where ever you have an internet connection.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Darts Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service covers a wide range of darts tournaments around the world. 

Here's how to stream live darts online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > darts
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on darts.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

2020 Premier League Darts Schedule

Round: Play-offs
When: Thursday 22 October
Where: The O2 Arena, London, England

Semi-finals (best of 19 legs)
  • Glen Durrant vs Gary Anderson
  • Peter Wright vs Nathan Aspinall
Final (best of 21 legs)
  • tbc

2020 Premier League Darts Players

The nine main players in the 2020 Premier League Darts include the top four on the PDC Order of Merit and five wildcards. They include Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Michael Smith, Gary Anderson, Daryl Gurney, Nathan Aspinall and Glen Durrant.

2020 Premier League Darts Main Players

Michael van Gerwen, Peter Wright, Gerwyn Price and Rob Cross qualified for the 2020 Premier League Darts as the top four players in the PDC Order of Merit.

Main PlayersCountryOrder of Merit (1/1/20)Qualification
Michael van GerwenNetherlands 1PDC Order of Merit
Peter WrightScotland 2PDC Order of Merit
Gerwyn PriceWales 3PDC Order of Merit
Rob CrossEngland 4PDC Order of Merit
Michael SmithEngland 5Wildcard
Gary AndersonScotland 6Wildcard
Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland 7Wildcard
Nathan AspinallEngland 8Wildcard
Glen DurrantEngland 22Wildcard

2020 Premier League Darts Wild Cards

The 2020 Premier League Darts wild cards include John Henderson, Fallon Sherrock, Jonny Clayton, William O'Connor, Luke Humphries, Stephen Bunting, Chris Dobey, Jeffrey de Zwaan and Jermaine Wattimena.

WildcardsCountryOrder of Merit (1/1/20)Venue
John HendersonScotland 31Aberdeen
Fallon SherrockEngland 91Nottingham
Jonny ClaytonWales 16Cardiff
William O'ConnorRepublic of Ireland 37Dublin
Luke HumphriesEngland 35Exeter
Stephen BuntingEngland 17Liverpool
Chris DobeyEngland 19Newcastle
Jeffrey de ZwaanNetherlands 20Rotterdam (25 March)
Jermaine WattimenaNetherlands 23Rotterdam (26 March)

Premier League Darts 2020 Draw

Scotland AberdeenP&J LiveThursday 6 February
England NottinghamMotorpoint Arena NottinghamThursday 13 February
Wales CardiffMotorpoint Arena CardiffThursday 20 February
Republic of Ireland Dublin3ArenaThursday 27 February
England ExeterWestpoint ArenaThursday 5 March
England LiverpoolM&S Bank ArenaThursday 12 March
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaTuesday 25 August
EnglandMilton KeynesMarshall ArenaWednesday 26 August
EnglandMilton KeynesMarshall ArenaThursday 27 August 
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaFriday 28 August
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaSaturday 29 August
EnglandMilton KeynesMarshall ArenaSunday 30 August
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaThursday 3 September
EnglandMilton KeynesMarshall ArenaFriday 4 September 
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaSaturday 5 September
England Milton KeynesMarshall ArenaSunday 6 September
EnglandLondonO2 ArenaThursday 22 October

Darts Betting Tips & Predictions

2020 Premier League Darts FAQ

Where is the 2020 Premier League Darts being played?

The 2020 Premier League Darts was scheduled to be played in seven countries including Scotland, England, Wales, Republic of Ireland, Netherlands, Northern Ireland and Germany. Because of the rescheduling due to the coronavirus pandemic, matches were not held in Netherlands and Germany.

When is the 2020 Premier League Darts being played?

The 2020 Premier League Darts starts on Thursday 6 February at the P&J Live in Aberdeen and concludes with the Play-offs at The O2 Arena in London on Thursday 22 October.

Where is the 2020 Premier League Darts Final?

The 2020 Premier League Darts Final will be held at The O2 Arena in London.

When is the 2020 Premier League Darts Final?

The 2020 Premier League Darts Final will be held on Thursday 22 October.

What is the 2020 Premier League Darts Prize Money?

The 2020 Premier League Darts prize money is £825,000.

Who won the 2019 Premier League Darts?

Michael van Gerwen won the 2019 Premier League Darts for the fourth time after defeating Rob Cross 11-5 in the final.

Who has won the most Premier League Darts titles?

Phil Taylor has won six Premier League Darts titles followed by Michael van Gerwen with five. Gary Anderson has won two Premier League Darts titles, the only player to win more than once.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

16 March 2021