Darts Masters Predictions & Tips

344 Showlhs N

Darts Masters Betting Tips

Looking for free betting tips for the Darts Masters? Our experts provide betting tips, predictions, previews and best bets throughout the tournament.

The 2024 Darts Masters is an annual elite invitational three-day tournament held at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes. It will be staged from February 2-4.

Established in 2013, the top 16 players from the PDC's world rankings face off across three days in a knock-out format. 

That was expanded to the top 24 players in 2021 and that remains the case for 2024.

Phil Taylor was the first-ever winner of the £200,000 event - thumping Adrian Lewis 10-1 in the final.

Chris Dobey is the defending champion having won the 2023 final 11-7 against Rob Cross

Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Darts Masters

The main betting market in darts is the win market. Other popular darts markets include most 180’s, set handicap and whether there will be a nine-dart finish. Opposing favourites in darts can be profitable with many outsiders having a good chance to win.

Study the competition draw to make money in the outright betting markets including to win the quarter of a draw for a darts tournament or the half of a draw for a tournament. There could be a bunch of top players in one half of the draw which will open the door for a big price player to come through the other half of the tournament.

Betting in-play or live betting is also a popular way to bet on darts. Players often make big comebacks with the opportunity to walk away with a big win.

Darts Masters Live Streaming

Darts live streaming is a great way to watch all the games from the Darts Masters no matter where you are. All you need is a digital device and a suitable internet connection. Watch live darts on your mobile, tablet, PC or TV with NBA live streams wherever you are.

Our Darts Masters live streaming guide shows you how to watch all of the action throughout each season.


Twenty-four of the world's top players contest the Darts Masters in pursuit of the £275,000 prize pool.

The top 8 seeds automatically qualify for the second round with the remaining 16 players contesting the first round. 

It is knockout darts with the first round over best of 11 legs, the second round and quarter-finals played over best of 19 legs and the semi-final and final best of 21 legs affairs.

Darts Masters FAQ

When is the 2024 Darts Masters being played?

The tournament will be held from 2-4 February at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

What is the 2024 Darts Masters?

The prize money is £275,000 to the winner.

Who has won the most Darts Masters titles?

Michael Van Gerwen is the most successful with five titles having won the Darts Masters in five consecutive years between 2014-2018. 

No other player has more the one title with Phil Taylor, James Wade, Peter Wright, Jonny Clayton, Joe Cullen and Chris Dobey the only other winners.