Armenian Premier League Betting Tips

1 Showlhs N
The Armenian Premier League is the top football competition in Armenia. The competition began in 1992 and is organised by the Football Federation of Armenia.

The winner of the Armenian Premier League is awarded a spot in the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round. Three clubs and the Armenian Cup winners enter the UEFA Europa Conference League first qualifying round.

Armenian Premier League FAQ

Where can I watch Armenian Premier League Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Armenian Premier League live streams.

Who has won the most Armenian Premier League titles?

Pyunik have won the most Armenian Premier League titles with 14. Shirak are next best with four titles.

Who are the Armenian Premier League champions?

Ararat-Armenia are the Armenian Premier League champions after winning their 1st title in 2018-19.

How many teams are in the Armenian Premier League?

There are currently nine teams in the Armenian Premier League.

What teams play in the Armenian Premier League?

The nine teams that currently play in the Armenian Premier League are Alashkert, Ararat, Ararat-Armenia, Noah, Urartu, Gandzasar, Lori, Pyunik and Shirak.

Armenian Premier League Live Streaming

Watch Armenian Premier League live streaming anywhere you can access a sufficient internet connection. Live streaming is a great way to watch football on your digital device of choice.

The bet365 live streaming service features a substantial range of football competitions and tournaments around the world. Here is how to stream live football online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > football
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the football match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on football.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Armenian Premier League Free Bets

Get Armenian Premier League free bets when you sign up for a new account with an online bookmaker. Analyse our bookmaker reviews and select the best bookmaker in your country of residence.

Armenian Premier League Bet of the Day

Check our bet of the day which could feature a tip from an Armenian Premier League football match.

Armenian Premier League Bonus BetsView more

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus.
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Armenian Premier League Betting Odds

All prominent online bookmakers will offer odds for Armenian Premier League football matches. Popular football betting markets include match winner, draw, BTTS, correct score, HT/FT, -1 handicap and over 2.5 goals.

Armenian Premier League Results

Get the latest Armenian Premier League results and investigate all the important statistics to give yourself the best chance of identifying value in the forthcoming matches.

Armenian Premier League Champions, Runners-Up & Third Place

Shirak and Homenetmen (Pyunik) shared the first Armenian Premier League title in 1992. Pyunik became the dominant club in 2001, winning the first of an unprecedented 10 straight titles.

Alashkert won three straight titles from 2015-16 to 2017-18 with Ararat-Armenia winning their first title in 2018-19.

YearChampionsRunners-upThird place
2019-20 tbc tbc tbc
2018-19 Ararat-Armenia Pyunik Banants
2017-18 Alashkert Banants Gandzasar
2016-17 Alashkert Gandzasar Shirak
2015-16 Alashkert Shirak Pyunik
2014-15 Pyunik Ulisses Shirak
2013-14 Banants Shirak Mika
2012-13 Shirak Mika Gandzasar
2011 Ulisses Gandzasar Pyunik
2010 Pyunik Banants Ulisses
2009 Pyunik Mika Ulisses
2008 Pyunik Ararat Yerevan Gandzasar
2007 Pyunik Banants Mika
2006 Pyunik Banants Mika
2005 Pyunik Mika Banants
2004 Pyunik Mika Banants
2003 Pyunik Banants Shirak
2002 Pyunik Shirak Banants
2001 Pyunik Zvartnots AAL Spartak Yerevan
2000 Araks Ararat Ararat Yerevan Shirak
1999 Shirak Ararat Yerevan Tsement Ararat
1998 Tsement Ararat (Araks Ararat) Shirak Yerevan
1997 Yerevan Shirak Erebuni-Homenmen
1996-97 Pyunik Ararat Yerevan Yerevan
1995-96 Pyunik Shirak Yerevan
1994 Shirak Homenetmen (Pyunik) Ararat Yerevan
1993 Ararat Yerevan Shirak Banants
1992 Shirak, Homenetmen (Pyunik) Banants

Armenian Premier League Fixtures

Check the Armenian Premier League fixtures to see if any teams could be prioritising matches in the Armenian Cup, UEFA Europa League or UEFA Champions League.

Armenian Premier League Table

Constantly review the Armenian Premier League table to see what teams are consistently challenging at the top of the table. Conversely, the same teams could be continually down the bottom of the table and battling relegation.

Armenian Premier League Format

The Armenian Premier League is contested by nine teams who play each other four times. The season starts in August and ends in May. 

The Armenian Premier League champions qualify for the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round. The teams finishing second, third and fourth enter the UEFA Europa Conference League first qualifying round alongside the Armenian Cup winners.

Armenian Premier League Highlights & Replays

Watch Armenian Premier League highlights and replays to see what players and teams are in form. The Football Federation of Armenia YouTube channel features highlights and replays from the Armenian Premier League.

Armenian Premier League News

Get all the Armenian Premier League news from the official Football Federation of Armenia website

Armenian Premier League Social Media

Follow the Armenian Premier League on social media.

Armenian Premier League History

From 1936 to 1991 the competition was held as a regional tournament within the USSR.

The Armenian Premier League was founded in 1992 following Armenian independence. The Football Federation of Armenia organises the competition.

Pyunik are the most successful club in the Armenian Premier League, winning 14 titles and 10 straight from 2001 to 2010.

Football Previews, Predictions & Betting Tips