• Home
  • Football
  • Belarusian Cup

Belarusian Cup Live Streaming

Last updated: 21 May 2020
John Eastwood 21 May 2020
Share this article
Or copy link
Watch the Belarusian Cup online with bet365 live streaming
Belarus flag

Watch Belarusian Cup Live Streaming Online

The Belarusian Cup is an annual football knock-out cup competition in Belarus. The Belarusian Cup was established in 1992 with the winners qualifying for the UEFA Europa League.

There have been five clubs that have won the Belarusian Cup three times including BATE Borisov, Shakhtyor Soligorsk, Dinamo Minsk, Belshina Bobruisk and Dinamo Brest.

Watch Belarusian Cup live streams on your digital device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection. One of the best ways to watch the Belarusian Cup is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Stream the Belarusian Cup Online

The bet365 live streaming service covers football tournaments around the world all year round including the Belarusian Cup.

Here’s how to stream live football online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > football
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on football.

Belarusian Cup Champions & Runners-Up

Shakhtyor Soligorsk are the defending champions after defeating Vitebsk 2-0 in the 2019 Belarusian Cup Final. BATE Borisov and Dinamo Brest will contest the 2020 final.

2020BATE Borisov/Dinamo BrestBATE Borisov/Dinamo Brest tbcDinamo Stadium, Minsk tbc
2019Shakhtyor Soligorsk Vitebsk2–0 Vitebsky CSK, Vitebsk 7,954
2018Dynamo BrestBATE Borisov3–2Spartak Stadium, Mogilev7,200
2017Dynamo BrestShakhtyor   Soligorsk1–1 (p.10–9)Neman Stadium, Grodno8,479
2016Torpedo-BelAZ ZhodinoBATE Borisov0–0 (p.3–2)OSK Brestskiy, Brest4,500
2015BATE BorisovShakhtyor   Soligorsk4–1Central Stadium, Gomel9,100
2014Shakhtyor SoligorskNeman Grodno1–0Borisov Arena, Borisov11,000
2013MinskDinamo Minsk1–1 (p.4–1)Torpedo Stadium, Zhodino5,200
2012Naftan NovopolotskMinsk2–2 (p.4–3)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk9,800
2011GomelNeman Grodno2–0Traktor Stadium, Minsk9,000
2010BATE BorisovTorpedo Zhodino5–0Dinamo Stadium, Minsk10,200
2009Naftan NovopolotskShakhtyor   Soligorsk2–1 (a.e.t.)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk9,000
2008MTZ-RIPO MinskShakhtyor Soligorsk2–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk8,500
2007Dynamo BrestBATE Borisov0–0 (p.4–3)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk9,500
2006BATE BorisovShakhtyor Soligorsk3–1 (a.e.t.)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk5,200
2005MTZ-RIPO MinskBATE Borisov2–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk15,500
2004Shakhtyor SoligorskGomel1–0 (a.e.t.)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk8,500
2003Dinamo MinskLokomotiv   Minsk2–0Dinamo Stadium, Minsk12,000
2002GomelBATE Borisov2–0Dinamo Stadium, Vitebsk3,600
2001Belshina BobruiskSlavia Mozyr1–0 (a.e.t.)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk8,000
2000Slavia MozyrTorpedo-MAZ Minsk2–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk4,000
1999Belshina BobruiskSlavia Mozyr1–1 (p.4–2)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk4,500
1998Lokomotiv-96 VitebskDinamo Minsk2–1 (a.e.t.)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk4,000
1997Belshina BobruiskDinamo-93 Minsk2–0Dinamo Stadium, Minsk7,000
1996MPKC MozyrDinamo Minsk4–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk7,600
1995Dinamo-93 MinskTorpedo Mogilev1–1 (p.7–6)Dinamo Stadium, Minsk2,500
1994Dinamo MinskFandok Bobruisk3–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk3,000
1993Neman GrodnoVedrich Rechitsa2–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk11,000
1992Dinamo MinskDnepr Mogilev6–1Dinamo Stadium, Minsk2,500

Belarusian Cup Format

The Belarusian Cup is a single-elimination tournament that usually involves all clubs from the Belarusian Premier League, First League, Second League and amateur clubs that qualify through local amateur Cup competitions. 

Winners of the First Round proceed to the Round of 32 where they compete against the 10 Belarusian Premier League clubs. The lower league clubs enjoy home advantage. 

The quarterfinals and semifinals are two-legged ties played after the winter break with the Belarusian Cup final traditionally played in May.

Belarusian Cup Fixtures

The Belarusian Cup fixtures are usually played midweek which can affect team selections.

Belarusian Cup Highlights

Watch Belarusian Cup highlights at the Belarus football YouTube channel.

Belarusian Cup Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Belarusian Cup live streams? 

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Belarusian Cup live streams.

Who has won the most Belarusian Cup titles?

Five clubs have won three Belarusian Cup titles including BATE Borisov, Shakhtyor Soligorsk, Dinamo Minsk, Belshina Bobruisk and Dynamo Brest.

Who are the Belarusian Cup champions?

Shakhtyor Soligorsk are the Belarusian Cup champions after beating Vitebsk 2-0 in the 2018-19 Belarusian Cup Final.

What teams play in the Belarusian Cup?

The teams that play in the Belarusian Cup come from the Belarusian Premier League, First League and Second League, alongside amateur clubs that qualify through local amateur Cup competitions.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

16 June 2024

Load More