• Home
  • Football
  • Belgian First Division A

Belgian First Division A Live Streaming - Watch Belgian football online

  • Belgian Division A will run from 8 August 2020 to 30 May 2021
  • Playoffs reduced to top 4 teams at the end of the season
  • Anderlecht are the most successful side in the Belgian Division A with 34 titles
  • Club Brugge will attempt to defend their title
  • Watch Belgian Division A online with bet365 live streaming
Belgian First Division A
Live Stream the Belgian Division A online (Getty Images)

Watch Belgian First Division A Live Streaming Online

The Belgian First Division A is the top division in the Belgium football pyramid. It is also commonly known as the Jupiler Pro League for sponsorship reasons.

The Belgian First Division A began on 8 August 2020 and will run until 30 May 2021. There are 18 teams that participate in the Belgian First Division A and for the 2020/21 season the playoffs have been shortened due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Watch the Belgian First Division A live streams on a digital device anywhere you have a suitable internet connection. One of the best ways to watch the Belgian First Division A is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Belgian First Division A Live Streams

Stream Belgian First Division A Online 

The bet365 live streaming service covers football tournaments from around the globe and all year round including the Belgian First Division A.

Here’s how to stream live football online:

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Belgian First Division A Winners and Runners-up

Club Brugge are the defending Belgian First Division A champions after beating Genk to the 2020/21 title.

2019–20Club BruggeGent
2018–19GenkClub Brugge
2017–18Club BruggeStandard Liège
2016–17AnderlechtClub Brugge
2015–16Club BruggeAnderlecht
2014–15GentClub Brugge
2013–14AnderlechtStandard Liège
2012–13AnderlechtSV Zulte Waregem
2011–12AnderlechtClub Brugge
2010–11GenkStandard Liège
2008–09Standard LiègeAnderlecht
2007–08Standard LiègeAnderlecht
2005–06AnderlechtStandard Liège
2004–05Club BruggeAnderlecht
2003–04AnderlechtClub Brugge
2002–03Club BruggeAnderlecht
2001–02GenkClub Brugge
2000–01AnderlechtClub Brugge
1999–2000AnderlechtClub Brugge
1998–99GenkClub Brugge
1997–98Club BruggeGenk
1996–97K Lierse SKClub Brugge
1995–96Club BruggeAnderlecht
1994–95AnderlechtStandard Liège
1993–94AnderlechtClub Brugge
1992–93AnderlechtStandard Liège
1991–92Club BruggeAnderlecht
1990–91AnderlechtKV Mechelen
1989–90Club BruggeAnderlecht
1988–89KV MechelenAnderlecht
1987–88Club BruggeKV Mechelen
1986–87AnderlechtKV Mechelen
1985–86AnderlechtClub Brugge
1984–85AnderlechtClub Brugge
1983–84KSK BeverenAnderlecht
1982–83Standard LiègeAnderlecht
1981–82Standard LiègeAnderlecht
1980–81AnderlechtKSC Lokeren
1979–80Club BruggeR Standard CL
1978–79KSK BeverenAnderlechtois
1977–78Club BruggeAnderlechtois
1976–77Club BruggeAnderlechtois
1975–76Club BruggeAnderlechtois
1974–75R White Daring MolenbeekR Antwerp FC
1973–74AnderlechtoisR Antwerp FC
1972–73Club BruggeR Standard CL
1971–72AnderlechtoisRFC Brugeois
1970–71R Standard LiegeRFC Brugeois
1969–70R Standard LiegeRFC Brugeois
1968–69R Standard LiegeR Charleroi SC
1967–68AnderlechtoisRFC Brugeois
1966–67AnderlechtoisRFC Brugeois
1965–66AnderlechtoisK Sint-Truidense VV
1964–65AnderlechtoisR Standard CL
1963–64AnderlechtoisK Beeringen FC
1962–63R Standard LiegeR Antwerp FC
1961–62AnderlechtoisR Standard CL
1960–61R Standard LiegeRFC Liège
1959–60K Lierse SKAnderlechtois
1958–59AnderlechtoisRFC Liège
1957–58R Standard LiegeR Antwerp FC
1956–57R Antwerp FCAnderlechtois
1955–56AnderlechtoisR Antwerp FC
1954–55AnderlechtoisARA La Gantoise
1953–54AnderlechtoisKFC Malinois
1952–53RFC LiégeoisAnderlechtois
1951–52RFC LiègeRC Mechelen KM
1950–51AnderlechtoisR Berchem Sport
1949–50AnderlechtoisR Berchem Sport
1948–49AnderlechtoisR Berchem Sport
1947–48RFC MalinoisAnderlechtois
1946–47AnderlechtoisROC de Charleroi
1945–46RFC MalinoisR Antwerp FC
1943–44R Antwerp FCAnderlechtois
1942–43RFC MalinoisR Beerschot AC
1941–42K Liersche SKR Beerschot AC
1938–39R Beerschot ACK Liersche SK
1937–38R Beerschot ACDaring Club de Bruxelles SR
1936–37Daring Club de Bruxelles SRK Beerschot VAC
1935–36Daring Club de Bruxelles SRR Standard CL
1934–35R Union Saint-Gilloise SRK Liersche SK
1933–34R Union Saint-Gilloise SRDaring Club de Bruxelles SR
1932–33R Union Saint-Gilloise SRR Antwerp FC
1931–32K Liersche SKR Antwerp FC
1930–31R Antwerp FCRFC Malinois
1929–30RCS BrugeoisR Antwerp FC
1928–29R Antwerp FCK Beerschot VAC
1927–28K Beerschot VACR Standard Liege
1926–27RCS BrugeoisK Beerschot VAC
1925–26K Beerschot VACR Standard Liege
1924–25K Beerschot VACR Antwerp FC
1923–24K Beerschot VACR Union Saint-Gilloise SR
1922–23R Union Saint-Gilloise SRK Beerschot VAC
1921–22K Beerschot VACR Union Saint-Gilloise
1920–21Daring Club de Bruxelles SRR Union Saint-Gilloise
1919–20FC BrugeoisU Saint-Gilloise
1913–14Daring Club de BruxellesR Union Saint-Gilloise
1912–13R Union Saint-GilloiseDaring Club de Bruxelles
1911–12Daring Club de BruxellesU Saint-Gilloise
1910–11CS BrugeoisFC Brugeois
1909–10R Union Saint-GilloiseFC Brugeois
1908–09R Union Saint-GilloiseDaring Club de Bruxelles
1907–08Racing de BruxellesR Union Saint-Gilloise
1906–07R Union Saint-GilloiseRacing de Bruxelles
1905–06R Union Saint-GilloiseFC Brugeois
1904–05R Union Saint-GilloiseRacing de Bruxelles
1903–04R Union Saint-GilloiseRacing de Bruxelles
1902–03Racing de BruxellesR Union Saint-Gilloise
1901–02Racing de BruxellesLéopold Club
1900–01Racing de BruxellesK Beerschot VAC
1899–1900Racing de BruxellesFC Brugeois
1898–99FC LiégeoisFC Brugeois
1897–98FC LiégeoisRacing de Bruxelles
1896–97Racing de BruxellesFC Liégeois
1895–96FC LiégeoisAntwerp FC

Belgian First Division A Format

The 18 clubs in Belgian First Division A play each other home and away during the regular season for a total of 34 games each. At the end of the regular season the top four sides enter a playoff scenario to determine the champions.

Belgian First Division A Social Media

Follow Belgian First Division A on social media.

Belgian First Division A FAQ

Where can I watch Belgian First Division A Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Belgian First Division A live streams.

Who has won the most Belgian First Division A titles?

Anderlecht is the most successful side in Belgian First Division A with 34 titles followed by Club Brugge with 16 titles.

Who are the Belgian First Division A champions?

Club Brugge are the current Belgian First Division A champions after winning the title in 2019-20.

How many teams are in Belgian First Division A?

There are currently 18 teams in Belgian First Division A.

What teams play in Belgian First Division A?

The 18 teams that currently play in Belgian First Division A are Anderlecht, Antwerp, Beerschot, Cercle Brugge, Charleroi, Club Brugge, Eupen, Genk, Gent, Kortrijk, Mechelen, Mouscron, Oostende, Oud-Heverlee Leuven, Sint-Truiden, Standard Liege, Waasland-Beveren and Zulte Waregem.

When is the Belgian Division A?

The Belgian Division A will run from 8 August 2020 to 30 May 2021.

How many teams play in the Belgian Division A?

There are 18 teams that play in the Belgian Division A.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

04 October 2020

12 October 2020

22 October 2020

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs
  • -
  • Darts

16 March 2021