• Home
  • Football
  • Brazilian Serie A

Brazilian Serie A Live Streaming – Watch the Brazilian football online

  • Brazilian Serie A takes place from 8 August 2020 to 24 February 2021
  • Flamengo are the defending Brazilian Serie A champions
  • Palmeiras are the most successful side in the Brasileirão with 10 titles
  • Stream the Brasileirão live online with bet365
Brazilian Serie A
Watch the Brazilian Serie A via live stream online (Getty Images)

Watch Brazilian Serie A Live Streaming Online

The Campeonato Brasileiro Série A, commonly referred as the Brasileirão, is the primary men's football league in Brazilian professional football.

The Brasileirão is contested by 20 clubs and played between May to December with each club playing the other home and away. The 2020/21 season however runs from 8 August 2020 to 24 February 2021 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 

Watch the Brazilian Serie A live streams on a digital device anywhere you have a suitable internet connection. One of the best ways to watch the Brazilian Serie A is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Football Live Stream

Stream Brazilian Serie A Online

The bet365 streaming service covers football tournaments from around the world, including the Brazilian Serie A.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Brazilian Serie A Winners and Runners-up

Flamengo are the defeding Brazilian Serie A champions after winning the Brazilian Serie A in 2019. It was there first title since 2009. Santos finished second behind Flamengo in 2019.

2015CorinthiansAtlético Mineiro
2014CruzeiroSão Paulo
2012Fluminense Atlético Mineiro
2008São PauloGrêmio
2007São PauloSantos
2006São PauloInternacional
2004Santos Atlético Paranaense
2001Atlético ParanaenseSão Caetano
2000Vasco São Caetano
1999CorinthiansAtlético Mineiro
1996Rio Grande do Sul Grêmio (2)Portuguesa
1995Botafogo Santos
1994Palmeiras Corinthians
1993São Paulo Vitória
1992 FlamengoBotafogo
1991São PauloBragantino
1990CorinthiansSão Paulo
1989Vasco São Paulo
1986São PauloGuarani
1985Coritiba Bangu
1984Fluminense Vasco
1983Flamengo Santos
1982Flamengo Grêmio
1981Grêmio São Paulo
1980Flamengo Atlético Mineiro
1978Guarani Palmeiras
1977São PauloAtlético Mineiro
1976Internacional Corinthians
1973PalmeirasSão Paulo
1971Atlético MineiroSão Paulo

Brazilian Serie A Format

There are 20 teams that participate in the Brazilian Serie A. Each team plays the other 19 teams twice (home & away) for a total of 38 league matches in the season. Teams receive three points for a win, one for a draw and nothing for a defeat.

The team that finishes at the top of the table after 38 matches wins the Brazilian Serie A.

The bottom four sides in the Brazilian Serie A are relegated to Serie B while the top four Serie B teams are promoted. 

Brazilian Serie A Social Media

Follow the Brazilian Serie A Social Media pages:

Brazilian Serie A FAQ

Where can I watch Brazilian Serie A Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Brazilian Serie A live streams.

Who has won the most Brazilian Serie A titles?

Palmeiras are the most successful side in Brazilian Serie A history with 10 titles. They are closely followed by Santos on eight and Corinthians on seven.

Who are the Brazilian Serie A champions?

Flamengo are the Brazilian Serie A champions after winning their 6th title in 2019/20.

How many teams are in Brazilian Serie A?

There are currently 20 teams in Brazilian Serie A.

What teams play in Brazilian Serie A?

The 120 teams that currently play in Brazilian Serie A are Athletico Paranaense, Atletico Goianiense, Atletico Mineiro, Bahia, Botafogo, Ceara, Corinthians, Cortiba, Flamengo, Fluminense, Fortaleza, Goias, Gremio, Internacional, Palmeiras, Red Bull Bragantino, Santos, Sao Paulo, Sport and Vasco da Gama..


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

26 September 2020

  • Brighton vs Man United Specials
  • -
  • Soccer
  • ITV Racing from Newmarket, Haydock and The Curragh
  • -
  • Horse Racing

04 October 2020

12 October 2020

22 October 2020

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs
  • -
  • Darts

16 March 2021