2019 CONMEBOL Copa America Groups & Match Fixtures

All the groups and match information for the tournament in Brazil

The 2019 CONMEBOL Copa America will be hosted in Brazil and takes place between 14 June and 7 July 2019. The opening match features host nation Brazil against Bolivia at the Estádio do Morumbi in São Paulo on 14 June and conclude with the Final at the Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro on 7 July.

We have all the 2019 CONMEBOL Copa America groups & match fixtures including date, stadium and time so you don't miss a minute of the action.

Six stadiums in five cities will host matches at the tournament which will feature all 10 CONMEBOL nations Brazil, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela alongside invited AFC nations Japan and Qatar.

2019 CONMEBOL Copa America Groups

Hosts and eight time champions Brazil have been drawn favourable opponents in Group A with Bolivia, Venezuela and Peru not expected to offer much resistance. Record winners Uruguay are in Group C with tricky opponents in Ecuador, Japan and Chile. Argentina are in Group B alongside Colombia, Paraguay and Qatar.

We have everything you need to know about all 12 team including tournament history, best performances, manager, squads and key players. 

Group A
Group B
Group C

There will be 26 matches played at the tournament with the final held at the Estadio do Maracana in Rio de Janeiro on 7 July 2019. All times are local, BRT (UTC−3).

2019 CONMEBOL Copa America Match Schedule & Fixtures

14 June 201921:30BrazilBoliviaMorumbi StadiumSao PauloGroup A
15 June 201916:00 VenezuelaPeruArena do GremioPorto Alegre Group A
15 June 201919:00ArgentinaColombiaItaipava Arena Fonte NovaSalvadorGroup B
16 June 201916:00 ParaguayQatarEstadio do MaracanaRio de JaneiroGroup B
16 June 2019 20:00UruguayEcuadorEstadio MineiraoBelo HorizonteGroup C
17 June 201920:00 JapanChileEstadio do MorumbiSao PauloGroup C
18 June 201921:30 BrazilVenezuelaItaipava Arena Fonte NovaSalvadorGroup A
18 June 201918:30BoliviaPeruEstadio do MaracanaRio de JaneiroGroup A
19 June 201921:30 ArgentinaParaguayEstadio MineiraoBelo HorizonteGroup B
19 June 201918:30 ColombiaQatarEstadio do MorumbiSao PauloGroup B
20 June 201920:00 UruguayJapanArena do GremioPorto AlegreGroup C
21 June 201920:00 EcuadorChileItaipava Arena Fonte NovaSalvadorGroup C
22 June 201916:00 PeruBrazilArena CorinthiansSao PauloGroup A
22 June 2019 16:00 BoliviaVenezuelaEstadio MineiraoBelo HorizonteGroup A
23 June 201916:00 QatarArgentinaArena do GremioPorto AlegreGroup B
23 June 201916:00 ColombiaParaguayItaipava Arena Fonte NovSalvadorGroup B
24 June 201920:00 ChileUruguayEstadio do MaracanaRio de JaneiroGroup C
24 June 201920:00 EcuadorJapanEstadio MineiraoBelo HorizonteGroup C
27 June 201921:30 BrazilParaguayArena do GremioPorto AlegreQuarter-finals
28 June 201920:00 ColombiaChileArena CorinthiansSao PauloQuarter-finals
28 June 201916:00 VenezuelaArgentinaEstadio do MaracanaRio de JaneiroQuarter-finals
29 June 201916:00 UruguayPeruItaipava Arena Fonte NovaSalvadorQuarter-finals
2 July 201921:30 BrazilArgentina Estadio MineiraoBelo HorizonteSemi-finals
3 July 201921:30 ChilePeruArena do GremioPorto AlegreSemi-finals
6 July 201916:00ArgentinaChileArena CorinthiansSao PauloThird Playoff
7 July 201917:00BrazilPeruEstadio do MaracanaRio de JaneiroFinal

Bonus Bets

Upcoming Events

15 February 2020

11 March 2020

  • Cheltenham Festival 2020
  • -
  • Horse Racing
Bonus Bets
More bonus bets