• Home
  • Football
  • Croatian 1 HNL

Croatian 1 HNL Live Streaming

Watch the Croatian 1 HNL online with bet365 live streaming
Dinamo Zagreb celebrate

Watch Croatian 1 HNL Live Streaming Online

The Croatian 1 HNL is the top division for men's professional football in Croatia. The competition is also known as the the Croatian First Football League.

The competition began in 1992 with Dinamo Zagreb the most successful club after winning their 20th title in the 2019-20 season.

Watch Croatian 1 HNL live streams on your digital device with the bet365 live streaming service.

Croatian 1 HNL Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service covers a large range of football competitions and tournaments around the world including the Croatian 1 HNL. Here is how you can stream live Croatian 1 HNL football online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > Live Streaming > Football > Croatia
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Croatian 1 HNL match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on the Croatian 1 HNL.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Croatian 1 HNL Live Streams

Croatian 1 HNL Champions, Runners-Up & Third Place

Croatia Zagreb changed their name to Dinamo Zagreb in 1999 and have dominated the Croatian 1 HNL, winning 11 straight titles from 2005-06 to 2015-16 and 20 in total.

SeasonChampionsRunners-upThird place
2018-19Dinamo ZagrebRijekaOsijek
2017-18Dinamo ZagrebRijekaHajduk Split
2016-17RijekaDinamo ZagrebHajduk Split
2015-16Dinamo ZagrebRijekaHajduk Split
2014-15Dinamo ZagrebRijekaHajduk Split
2013-14Dinamo ZagrebRijekaHajduk Split
2012-13Dinamo ZagrebLokomotivaRijeka
2011-12Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitSlaven Belupo
2010-11Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitRNK Split
2009-10Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitCibalia
2008-09Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitRijeka
2007-08Dinamo ZagrebSlaven BelupoOsijek
2006-07Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitNK Zagreb
2005-06Dinamo ZagrebRijekaVarteks
2004-05Hajduk SplitInter ZaprešićNK Zagreb
2003-04Hajduk SplitDinamo ZagrebRijeka
2002-03Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitVarteks
2001-02NK ZagrebHajduk SplitDinamo Zagreb
2000-01Hajduk SplitDinamo ZagrebOsijek
1999-00Dinamo ZagrebHajduk SplitOsijek
1998-99Croatia ZagrebRijekaHajduk Split
1997-98Croatia ZagrebHajduk SplitOsijek
1996-97Croatia ZagrebHajduk SplitHrvatski Dragovoljac
1995-96Croatia ZagrebHajduk SplitVarteks
1994-95Hajduk SplitCroatia ZagrebOsijek
1993-94Hajduk SplitNK ZagrebCroatia Zagreb
1992-93Croatia ZagrebHajduk SplitNK Zagreb
1992Hajduk SplitNK ZagrebOsijek

Croatian 1 HNL Format

There are 10 teams in the Croatian 1 HNL who play each other four times for a total of 36 matches. The champions and second placed team qualify for the UEFA Champions League second qualifying round. 

The third placed club enters the UEFA Europa League third qualifying round. The teams that finish fourth and fifth enter the UEFA Europa League second qualifying round.

Croatian 1 HNL Highlights

Watch the Croatian 1 HNL highlights at the Croatian Football Television YouTube channel.

Croatian 1 HNL News

Get all the latest Croatian 1 HNL news at the Croatian 1 HNL website

Croatian 1 HNL Social Media

Follow the Croatian 1 HNL on social media.

Croatian 1 HNL History

The Croatian 1 HNL was formed in 1991 after the dissolution of the Yugoslav First League. The competition has features 12, 16 and 18 clubs with the number reduced to 10 from the 2013-14 season.

Croatian 1 HNL Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Croatian 1 HNL Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Croatian 1 HNL live streams.

Who has won the most Croatian 1 HNL titles?

Dinamo Zagreb have won the most Croatian 1 HNL titles with 20 titles. Hajduk Split are next best with six titles.

Who are the Croatian 1 HNL champions?

Dinamo Zagreb are the Croatian 1 HNL champions after winning their 20th title in 2018-19.

How many teams are in the Croatian 1 HNL?

There are currently 10 teams in the Croatian 1 HNL.

What teams play in the Croatian 1 HNL?

The 10 teams that currently play in the Croatian 1 HNL are Dinamo Zagreb, Gorica, Hajduk Split, Inter Zapresic, Istra 1961, Lokomotiva, Osijek, Rijeka, Slaven Belupo and Varazdin.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

10 July 2020

16 March 2021

Croatian 1 HNLPreviews & Tips

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews