• Home
  • Football
  • FA Community Shield

FA Community Shield Live Streaming - Watch the 2021 Community Shield Online

  • The 2021 FA Community Shield will be played at Wembley Stadium in London
  • Manchester United have won 21 Community Shields, Arsenal next best with 16
  • Watch the FA Community Shield online
aubameyang uefa arsenal
Arsenal won the 2020 FA Community Shield (Getty Images)

Watch 2021 FA Community Shield Live Streaming Online

The Football Association Community Shield is an annual football match contested at Wembley Stadium in London, England. It is contested between the Premier League champions and the holders of the FA Cup and is the traditional curtain raiser for the English Premier League season. 

Manchester United have won 21 Community Shields, Arsenal next best with 16 Shields.

Watch the FA Community Shield live stream on a digital device anywhere you have a strong internet connection. One of the best ways to watch football online is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Football Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Stream FA Community Shield Online 

The bet365 live streaming service covers football tournaments from around the globe and all year round including the FA Community Shield.

Here’s how to stream the FA Community Shield live online:

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

FA Community Shield Winners & Runners-up

Manchester United won the first FA Community Shield title in 1908, defeating Queens Park Rangers 4-0 in a replay at Stamford Bridge following a 1-1 draw in the first match. 

Manchester City won the 2018 and 2019 Community Shields. The 2020 Community Shield will be contested between Liverpool and Arsenal.

2019Manchester City1–1Liverpool
2018Manchester City2–0Chelsea
2016Manchester United2–1Leicester City
2014Arsenal3–0Manchester City
2013Manchester United2–0Wigan Athletic
2012Manchester City3–2Chelsea
2011Manchester United3–2Manchester City
2010Manchester United3–1Chelsea
2009Chelsea2–2Manchester United
2008Manchester United0–0Portsmouth
2007Manchester United1–1Chelsea
2004Arsenal3–1Manchester United
2003Manchester United1–1Arsenal
2001Liverpool2–1Manchester United
2000Chelsea2–0Manchester United
1999Arsenal2–1Manchester United
1998Arsenal3–0Manchester United
1997Manchester United1–1Chelsea
1996Manchester United4–0Newcastle United
1995Everton1–0Blackburn Rovers
1994Manchester United2–0Blackburn Rovers
1993Manchester United1–1Arsenal
1992Leeds United4–3Liverpool
1991Arsenal & Tottenham Hotspur0–0
1990Liverpool & Manchester United1–1
1987Everton1–0Coventry City
1986Liverpool & Everton1–1
1985Everton2–0Manchester United
1983Manchester United2–0Liverpool
1982Liverpool1–0Tottenham Hotspur
1981Aston Villa & Tottenham Hotspur2–2
1980Liverpool1–0West Ham United
1978Nottingham Forest5–0Ipswich Town
1977Liverpool & Manchester United0–0
1975Derby County2–0West Ham United
1974Liverpool1–1Leeds United
1973Burnley1–0Manchester City
1972Manchester City1–0Aston Villa
1971Leicester City1–0Liverpool
1969Leeds United2–1Manchester City
1968Manchester City6–1West Bromwich Albion
1967Manchester United & Tottenham Hotspur3–3
1965Liverpool & Manchester United2–2
1964Liverpool & West Ham United2–2
1963Everton4–0Manchester United
1962Tottenham Hotspur5–1Ipswich Town
1961Tottenham Hotspur3–2FA Select XI
1960Burnley & Wolverhampton Wanderers2–2
1959Wolverhampton Wanderers3–1Nottingham Forest
1958Bolton Wanderers4–1Wolverhampton Wanderers
1957Manchester United4–0Aston Villa
1956Manchester United1–0Manchester City
1955Chelsea3–0Newcastle United
1954West Bromwich Albion & Wolverhampton Wanderers4–4
1952Manchester United4–2Newcastle United
1951Tottenham Hotspur2–1Newcastle United
1950England World Cup XI4–2FA Canadian Touring Team
1949Portsmouth & Wolverhampton Wanderers1–1
1948Arsenal4–3Manchester United
1938Arsenal2–1Preston North End
1937Manchester City2–0Sunderland
1935Sheffield Wednesday1–0Arsenal
1934Arsenal4–0Manchester City
1932Everton5–3Newcastle United
1931Arsenal1–0West Bromwich Albion
1930Arsenal2–1Sheffield Wednesday
1929English Professionals XI3–0English Amateurs XI
1928Everton2–1Blackburn Rovers
1927Cardiff City2–1Corinthian
1926English Amateurs XI6–3English Professionals XI
1925English Amateurs XI6–1English Professionals XI
1924English Professionals XI3–1English Amateurs XI
1923English Professionals XI2–0English Amateurs XI
1922Huddersfield Town1–0Liverpool
1921Tottenham Hotspur2–0Burnley
1920West Bromwich Albion2–0Tottenham Hotspur
1913English Professionals XI7–2English Amateurs XI
1912Blackburn Rovers2–1Queens Park Rangers
1911Manchester United8–4Swindon Town
1910Brighton and Hove Albion1–0Aston Villa
1909Newcastle United2–0Northampton Town
1908®Manchester United4–0Queens Park Rangers
1908Manchester United1–1Queens Park Rangers

FA Community Shield Format

The English Premier League champions and FA Cup winners compete in the FA Community Shield. It is a one off match at Wembley Stadium in London, England with extra time and a penalty shootout played if required.

If the EPL champions won the FA Cup, the Premier League runners-up will compete against the champions.

FA Community Shield News

Get all the latest FA Community Shield news from the official FA website.

FA Community Shield Social Media

Follow FA Community Shield on social media.

FA Community Shield History

The FA Community Shield began in 1908 and in 1921 was contested between the Football League and FA Cup winners for the first time.

FA Community Shield Live Streaming FAQs

Where can I watch FA Community Shield Live Streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch FA Community Shield live streaming.

Who has won the most FA Community Shields?

Manchester United have the most Community Shield titles, winning the competition 21 times.
Arsenal have won 16 Shields and Liverpool have won 15 titles.

Who are the FA Community Shield champions?

Arsenal are the FA Community Shield champions, beating Liverpool 5-4 in a penalty shootout in 2020 after the match ended 1-1.

Who qualifies for FA Community Shield?

The English Premier League champions and FA Cup winners qualify for the FA Community Shield.

When is the 2021 FA Community Shield being played?

The 2020 FA Community Sheild is likely to be played in August 2021 with the exact date to be confirmed.

Where is the 2021 FA Community Shield being played?

The 2021 FA Community Shield will be played at Wembley Stadium in London, England.

Who is playing in the 2021 FA Community Shield?

The 2020/21 English Premier League champions and 2020/21 FA Cup winners will be playing in the 2021 FA Community Sheild.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

04 December 2020

  • ITV Racing at Sandown and Exeter
  • -
  • Horse Racing

05 December 2020

12 December 2020

  • Anthony Joshua vs Kubrat Pulev Specials
  • -
  • Boxing

16 March 2021