Indian Premier League
  • Indian Super League Live Streaming
  • Free Indian Super League Live Streams
  • Free Bets
  • Bet of the Day
  • Best Bookmakers for the Indian Super League
  • Indian Super League Betting Odds
  • Results
  • Winners & Runners-up
  • Indian Super League Format
  • History
  • Fixtures
  • Indian Super League Table
  • Highlights
  • News
  • Social Media
  • Indian Super League FAQs

Indian Super League Betting Tips, Previews & Predictions

Indian Super League is the major football league in India and provides betting tips, the latest odds and live stream guide to watch all matches throughout the season.

The competition was established in 2013 with the first season held a year later in 2014 when Atletico de Kolkata were crowned champions. Now known as ATK, they are the most successful club in the short history of the Indian Super League with three titles.

Indian Super League Live Streaming

Watch the Indian Super League online with the bet365 live streaming service. Live streaming is a great way to watch football on the go anywhere you have a digital device with a strong internet connection. 

The bet365 live streaming service features football club competitions and international tournaments all over the world. Stream Indian Super League matches live online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > football > Indian Super League
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the ISL match you want to watch
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on the Indian Super League

Indian Super League Live StreamWatch and bet on the Indian Super League at bet365WATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Free Indian Super League Live Streams

Free Bets

Get free bets for Indian Super League matches when you open a new account with an online bookmaker. Many bookies give existing customers free bets and special offers.

Our bookmaker reviews will help you select the best bookmaker in your country of residence.

Bet of the Day

Check our bet of the day which could feature a football match from the Indian Super League.

Best Bookmakers for the Indian Super League

Bet on the Indian Super League at Melbet

When it comes to betting on the ISL, Melbet is one of the best places to bet. If you are keen on getting the best odds for Indian Super League games, Melbet is the place to bet. Better still, you can use the Melbet promo code NEWBONUS to get a 130% welcome bonus of up to up to $/€130 in free bets when joining.

Bet on the Indian Super League at BetWinner

BetWinner is one of the world's most impressive bookmakers, offering odds on all ISL fixtures throughout the season. With some of the most impressive odds and market, you will be onto a winner with BetWinner. TheBetWinner promo code NEWBONUS gets you a 130% welcome offer up to $/€130 in free bets when joining.

Indian Super League Betting Odds

All major online betting sites have betting odds available for the Indian Super League. The main football betting markets are full time result, BTTS, handicap, over/under 2.5 goals and correct score.


Get the latest Indian Super League results to give yourself the best chance of building your bankroll betting on main Indian football competition. Stay ahead of the game and place your wagers before the odds shorten.

Winners & Runners-up

Atletico de Kolkata won the inaugural ISL in 2014 and have been crowned champions three times in total. The most recent was in 2020 after changing their name to ATK. 

2016Atletico de KolkataKerala Blasters
2014Atletico de KolkataKerala Blasters

Indian Super League Format

The 11 clubs in the Indian Super League play each other home and away during the regular season.

At the end of the season the top four teams progress to the play-offs to decide the champions. The top team during the regular season qualifies for the AFC Champions League.


The Indian Super League was created in 2013 and staged for the first time in 2014. Only six of the original teams remain in the ISL heading into the 2020-21 season.

The league is sponsorship by Hero and has established itself as the biggest league in India.

Big name players and managers have made transfers into the ISL, including Roberto Carlos, Florent Malouda, John Arne Riise, Diego Forlan, Alessandro Del Piero, Robert Pires, David Trezeguet, Nicolas Anelka and Adrian Mutu.


Check the Indian Super League fixtures to see if when clubs are playing next.

Indian Super League Table

Check the Indian Super League table to see what teams are challenging at the top of the table and what clubs are in danger of missing out on the play-offs.


Watch Indian Super League highlights to identify underrated players and teams coming into top form that could be flying under the radar.


Get all the latest Indian Super League news from the official ISL website. Important players could be injured or suspended which can make a big difference to the performance of a team.

Social Media

Follow Indian Super League on social media.

Indian Super League FAQs

Where can I watch Indian Super League Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Indian Super League live streams.

Who has won the most Indian Super League titles?

ATK (or Atletico de Kolkata as they were formerly known) are the most successful club in ISL. They have won three titles.

Who are the Indian Super League champions?

ATK are the reigning champions after winning the 2019-20 final.

How many teams are in the Indian Super League?

There are currently 11 teams in the Indian Super League.

What teams play in the Indian Super League?

The 11 teams that currently play in the Indian Super League are ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru, Chennaiyin, East Bengal, Goa, Hyderabad, Jamshedpur, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, NorthEast United and Odisha