• Home
  • Football
  • Indian Super League

Indian Super League Live Streaming - Watch ISL football streamed live online

18 Nov 2021
Freetips staff 18 Nov 2021
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • The 2021-22 Indian Super League season runs from November to March
  • This will be the 8th edition of the ISL
  • Mumbai City are the reigning champions
  • Stream Indian Super League football online 
indian super league
Watch the Indian Super League online (Getty Images)

Watch Indian Super League Live Streaming Online

Indian Super League is the major football league in India and you can watch every throughout the season streamed live online.

The competition was established in 2013 with the first season held a year later in 2014 when Atletico de Kolkata were crowned champions. 

Now known as ATK Mohun Bagan, they are the most successful club in the short history of the Indian Super League with three titles.

The 2021-22 season runs from November to March and once against will be available to watch via ISL live streaming with Unibet and bet365.

Free Indian Super League Live Streams

How to stream the Indian Super League

Watch the Indian Super League online with the bet365 live streaming service. Live streaming is a great way to watch football on the go anywhere you have a digital device with a strong internet connection. 

The bet365 live streaming service features football club competitions and international tournaments all over the world. Stream Indian Super League matches live online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > football > India
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the ISL match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on the Indian Super League.

Indian Super League Live StreamWatch and bet on the Indian Super League at bet365WATCH HERE
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Bet on the Indian Super League at Melbet

When it comes to betting on the ISL, Melbet is one of the best places to bet. If you are keen on getting the best odds for Indian Super League games, Melbet is the place to bet. Better still, you can use the Melbet promo code NEWBONUS to get a 130% welcome bonus of up to up to $/€130 in free bets when joining.

Bet on the Indian Super League at BetWinner

BetWinner is one of the world's most impressive bookmakers, offering odds on all ISL fixtures throughout the season. With some of the most impressive odds and market, you will be onto a winner with BetWinner. TheBetWinner promo code NEWBONUS gets you a 130% welcome offer up to $/€130 in free bets when joining.

Indian Super League Format

The 11 clubs in the Indian Super League play each other home and away during the regular season.

At the end of the season the top four teams progress to the play-offs to decide the champions. The top team during the regular season qualifies for the AFC Champions League.

Indian Super League FAQ

Where can I watch Indian Super League Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Indian Super League live streams.

What teams play in the Indian Super League?

The 11 teams that currently play in the Indian Super League are ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru, Chennaiyin, East Bengal, Goa, Hyderabad, Jamshedpur, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, NorthEast United and Odisha

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

30 May 2023

Load More