• Home
  • Football
  • South Korea K League 1

K League 1 Live Streaming

Watch the South Korea K League 1 online with bet365 live streaming
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors South Korea K League 1

Watch K League 1 Live Streaming Online

The K League 1 is the top professional men's football division in South Korea. The league is currently contested by 12 clubs with Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors the defending champions after winning their seventh title in 2019.

The competition began in 1983 as the Korean Super League with South Korean clubs enjoying success in the AFC Champions League. Pohang Steelers, Seongnam FC, Ulsan Hyundai, FC Seoul and Jeonbuk Hyundai have all won the AFC Champions League title.

Watch K League 1 live streams on your phone, iPad, tablet or computer anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection. Live streaming is a great way to watch football and soccer on the go.

K League 1 Live Streaming

The bet365 live streaming service covers a huge range of football competitions and tournaments around the world including K League 1. Here is how to stream live football online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > football
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the football match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on K League 1 football.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Football Live Streams

K League 1 Champions & Runners-Up

Hallelujah FC won the first Korean Super League title in 1983 with the competition renamed the K League in 1998. Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors have dominated the K League 1 since 2014, winning five of the last six titles and the last three.

2019Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsUlsan Hyundai
2018Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsGyeongnam FC
2017Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsJeju United
2016FC SeoulJeonbuk Hyundai Motors
2015Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsSuwon Samsung Bluewings
2014Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsSuwon Samsung Bluewings
2013Pohang SteelersUlsan Hyundai
2012FC SeoulJeonbuk Hyundai Motors
2011Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsUlsan Hyundai
2010FC SeoulJeju United
2009Jeonbuk Hyundai MotorsSeongnam Ilhwa Chunma
2008Suwon Samsung BluewingsFC Seoul
2007Pohang SteelersSeongnam Ilhwa Chunma
2006Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaSuwon Samsung Bluewings
2005Ulsan Hyundai Horang-iIncheon United
2004Suwon Samsung BluewingsPohang Steelers
2003Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
2002Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
2001Seongnam Ilhwa ChunmaAnyang LG Cheetahs
2000Anyang LG CheetahsBucheon SK
1999Suwon Samsung BluewingsPusan Daewoo Royals
1998Suwon Samsung BluewingsUlsan Hyundai Horang-i
1997Pusan Daewoo RoyalsChunnam Dragons
1996Ulsan Hyundai Horang-iSuwon Samsung Bluewings
1995Ilhwa ChunmaPohang Atoms
1994Ilhwa ChunmaYukong Elephants
1993Ilhwa ChunmaLG Cheetahs
1992POSCO AtomsIlhwa Chunma
1991Daewoo RoyalsHyundai Horang-i
1990Lucky-Goldstar HwangsoDaewoo Royals
1989Yukong ElephantsLucky-Goldstar Hwangso
1988POSCO AtomsHyundai Horang-i
1987Daewoo RoyalsPOSCO Atoms
1986POSCO AtomsLuck-Goldstar Hwangso
1985Lucky-Goldstar HwangsoPOSCO Atoms
1984Daewoo RoyalsYukong Elephants
1983Hallelujah FCDaewoo Royals

K League 1 Highlights

Watch K League 1 highlights at the K League 1 YouTube channel.

K League 1 News

Get all the latest K League 1 news from the K League 1 website.

K League 1 Social Media

Follow the K League 1 on social media:

K League 1 History

The K League 1 began in 1983 as the Korean Super League. The Korean Super League was renamed the K League in 1998 and split into two divisions in 2013. The first division named the K League Classic and the second division the K League Challenge.

South Korean football clubs have had plenty of success in the AFC Champions League with Pohang Steelers (2009), Seongnam FC (2010), Ulsan Hyundai (2012), FC Seoul (2013) and Jeonbuk Hyundai (2006, 2016) winning the title.

The K League was renamed the K League 1 in 2018.

K League 1 Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch K League 1 Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch K League 1 live streams.

Who has won the most K League 1 titles?

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors and Seongnam have won the most K League 1 titles with seven each. FC Seoul have won six titles and Pohang Steelers have won five.

Who are the K League 1 champions?

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors are the K League 1 champions after winning their 7th title in 2019.

How many teams are in the K League 1?

There are currently 12 teams in the K League 1.

What teams play in the K League 1?

The teams currently playing in the K League 1 are Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors, Ulsan Hyandai, FC Seoul, Pohang Steelers, Daegu FC, Gangwon FC, Sangju Sangmu, Suwon , Samsung Bluewings, Seongnam FC, Incheon United, Busan IPark and Gwangju FC.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews