• Home
  • Football
  • Russian Premier League

Russian Premier League Live Streaming - Watch Russian Football Online

  • Russian Premier League available to live stream with bet365
  • The Russian Premier League runs from 8 August 2020 to 16 May 2021
  • Zenit Saint Petersburg are the defending Russian Premier League champions
Russian Premier League
Russian Premier League is available for live streaming online (Getty Images)

Watch Russian Premier League Live Streaming Online

The Russian Premier League is the top men’s football division in Russia. The 2020/21 season is the 17th edition of the league in its current form after the dissolution of the Soviet Union in 1991. 

There are 16 teams that compete in the Russian Premier League annually. The 2020/21 season of the Russian Premier League kicked off on 8 August 2020 and will conclude on 16 May 2021.

Watch the Russian Premier League live streams on a digital device anywhere you have a suitable internet connection. One of the best ways to watch the Russian Premier League is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Russian Premier League Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Stream Russian Premier League Online 

The bet365 live streaming service covers football tournaments all year round from all around the world, including the Russian Premier League.

Here’s how to stream live football online:

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

Russian Premier League Winners and Runners-up

2020/21 tbc tbc
2019–20 Zenit Saint Petersburg (6) Lokomotiv Moscow (6)
2018–19 Zenit Saint Petersburg (5) Lokomotiv Moscow (5)
2017–18 Lokomotiv Moscow (3) CSKA Moscow (8)
2016–17 Spartak Moscow (10) CSKA Moscow (7)
2015–16 CSKA Moscow (6) Rostov
2014–15 Zenit Saint Petersburg (4) CSKA Moscow (6)
2013–14 CSKA Moscow (5) Zenit Saint Petersburg (3)
2012–13 CSKA Moscow (4) Zenit Saint Petersburg (2)
2011–12 Zenit Saint Petersburg (3) Spartak Moscow (5)
2010 Zenit Saint Petersburg (2) CSKA Moscow (5)
2009 Rubin Kazan (2) Spartak Moscow (4)
2008 Rubin Kazan CSKA Moscow (4)
2007 Zenit Saint Petersburg Spartak Moscow (3)
2006 CSKA Moscow (3) Spartak Moscow (2)
2005 CSKA Moscow (2) Spartak Moscow
2004 Lokomotiv Moscow (2) CSKA Moscow (2)
2003 CSKA Moscow Zenit Saint Petersburg
2002 Lokomotiv Moscow CSKA Moscow (2)
2001 Spartak Moscow (9) Lokomotiv Moscow (4)
2000 Spartak Moscow (8) Lokomotiv Moscow (3)
1999 Spartak Moscow (7) Lokomotiv Moscow (2)
1998 Spartak Moscow (6) CSKA Moscow
1997 Spartak Moscow (5) Rotor Volgograd (2)
1996 Spartak Moscow (4) Alania Vladikavkaz (2)
1995 Spartak-Alania Vladikavkaz Lokomotiv Moscow
1994 Spartak Moscow (3) Dynamo Moscow
1993 Spartak Moscow (2) Rotor Volgograd
1992 Spartak Moscow Spartak Vladikavkaz

Soviet Top League
1991 CSKA Moscow (7) Spartak Moscow
1990 Dynamo Kyiv (13) CSKA Moscow
1989 Spartak Moscow (12) Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
1988 Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (2) Dynamo Kyiv
1987 Spartak Moscow (11) Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
1986 Dynamo Kyiv (12) Dynamo Moscow
1985 Dynamo Kyiv (11) Spartak Moscow
1984 Zenit Leningrad Spartak Moscow
1983 Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Spartak Moscow
1982 Dinamo Minsk Dynamo Kyiv
1981 Dynamo Kyiv (10) Spartak Moscow
1980 Dynamo Kyiv (9) Spartak Moscow
1979 Spartak Moscow (10) Shakhtar Donetsk
1978 Dinamo Tbilisi (2) Dynamo Kyiv
1977 Dynamo Kyiv (8) Dinamo Tbilisi
1976 Dynamo Moscow (11) Ararat Yerevan
1976 Torpedo Moscow (3) Dynamo Kyiv
1975 Dynamo Kyiv (7) Shakhtar Donetsk
1974 Dynamo Kyiv (6) Spartak Moscow
1973 Ararat Yerevan Dynamo Kyiv
1972 Zorya Voroshilovgrad Dynamo Kyiv
1971 Dynamo Kyiv (5) Ararat Yerevan
1970 CSKA Moscow (6) Dynamo Moscow
1969 Spartak Moscow (9) Dynamo Kyiv
1968 Dynamo Kyiv (4) Spartak Moscow
1967 Dynamo Kyiv (3) Dynamo Moscow
1966 Dynamo Kyiv (2) SKA Rostov-on-Don
1965 Torpedo Moscow (2) Dynamo Kyiv
1964 Dinamo Tbilisi Torpedo Moscow
1963 Dynamo Moscow (10) Spartak Moscow
1962 Spartak Moscow (8) Dynamo Moscow
1961 Dynamo Kyiv Torpedo Moscow
1960 Torpedo Moscow Dynamo Kyiv
1959 Dynamo Moscow (9) Lokomotiv Moscow
1958 Spartak Moscow (7) Dynamo Moscow
1957 Dynamo Moscow (8) Torpedo Moscow
1956 Spartak Moscow (6) Dynamo Moscow
1955 Dynamo Moscow (7) Spartak Moscow
1954 Dynamo Moscow (6) Spartak Moscow
1953 Spartak Moscow (5) Dinamo Tbilisi
1952 Spartak Moscow (4) Dynamo Kyiv
1951 CDSA Moscow (5) Dinamo Tbilisi
1950 CDKA Moscow (4) Dynamo Moscow
1949 Dynamo Moscow (5) CSKA Moscow
1948 CSKA Moscow (3) Dynamo Moscow
1947 CSKA Moscow (2) Dynamo Moscow
1946 CSKA Moscow Dynamo Moscow
1945 Dynamo Moscow (4) CSKA Moscow
1940 Dynamo Moscow (3) Dinamo Tbilisi
1939 Spartak Moscow (3) Dinamo Tbilisi
1938 Spartak Moscow (2) CDKA Moscow
1937 Dynamo Moscow (2) Spartak Moscow
1936 (spring) Dynamo Moscow Dynamo Kyiv
1936 (autumn) Spartak Moscow Dynamo Moscow

Russian Premier League Format

The 16 teams play each other home and away with the team scoring the most points crowned champions. The bottom two teams are relegated to the second division, called the Russian Football National League. 

The 13th and 14th placed teams enter a play-off with the 3rd and 4th placed teams in the Russian Football National League to decide which teams will play in the Premier League the following season.

The top two teams go straight into the UEFA Champions League group stage, with the third placed team entering the Champions League third qualifying round. 

The fourth placed team qualifies for the UEFA Europa League group stage, with the fifth and sixth placed teams entering the UEFA Europa League qualifying rounds

Russian Premier League Social Media

Follow the Russian Premier League on social media:

Russian Premier League Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Russian Premier League Live Streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Russian Premier League live streaming.

When is the 2020/21 Russian Premier League?

The 2020/21 Russian Premier League starts on 8 August 2020 and will conclude on 16 May 2021.

Who are the Russian Premier League champions?

Zenit Saint Petersburg are the Russian Premier League champions after claiming their second straight title in the 2019/20 season.

How many teams play in Russian Premier League?

There are 16 teams that play in the Russian Premier League.

What teams play in Russian Premier League?

The teams that will compete in the 2020/21 are Akhmat, Arsenal Tula, CSKA Moscow, Dynamo Moscow, Krasnodar, Lokomotiv Moscow, Rostov, Rubin Kazan, Orenburg, Spartak Moscow, Sochi, Tambov, Krylia Sovetov Samara, Ufa, FC Ural Yekaterinburg and Zenit St Petersburg.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

04 October 2020

12 October 2020

22 October 2020

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs
  • -
  • Darts

16 March 2021