• Home
  • Football
  • Italian Serie A

Serie A Live Streaming - Watch Italian football online

  • Juventus are the most successful club in Serie A with 35 titles
  • Serie A is widely regarded as one of the most tactical leagues in world football
  • Watch the Italian Serie A online with bet365 live streaming
  • Italian clubs regularly challenge for European titles
AC Milan Juventus
Watch AC Milan and Juventus with Serie A live streaming (Getty Images)

Serie A Live Streaming Online

Serie A is the top men's professional football division in Italy. Serie A was established in 1929 and is recognised as one of the most exciting and tactical leagues in football.

Serie A is home to three of the most famous clubs in the world including Juventus, AC Milan and Internazionale. Roma, Fiorentina, Lazio and Napoli are other high profile clubs competing in the Italian top flight.

Juventus are the most successful club in Serie A with 35 titles. The 'Old Lady' are the current Serie A champions after winning their eighth consecutive Serie A title in 2018-19.

Watch Serie A live streams online with bet365 live streaming.

Serie A Live Streams

The bet365 live streaming service covers a huge range of football competitions and tournaments all around the world. Here is how you can stream Serie A live online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > Live Streaming > Football > Italy
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Serie A match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Serie A football.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Serie A Winners, Second place & Third place

Internazionale won five straight Serie A titles from 2006 to 2010 with Milan winning in 2011. Juventus' dominance resumed in 2012 when they on the first of eight straight Serie A titles.

YearWinnersRunners-upThird Place
2018-19Juventus (35)NapoliAtalanta
2017-18Juventus (34)NapoliRoma
2016-17Juventus (33)RomaNapoli
2015-16Juventus (32)NapoliRoma
2014-15Juventus (31)RomaLazio
2013-14Juventus (30)RomaNapoli
2012-13Juventus (29)NapoliMilan
2011-12Juventus (28)MilanUdinese
2010-11Milan (18)InternazionaleNapoli
2009-10Internazionale (18)RomaMilan
2008-09Internazionale (17)JuventusMilan
2007-08Internazionale (16)RomaJuventus
2006-07Internazionale (15)RomaLazio
2005-06Internazionale (14)RomaMilan
2004-05Not awardedMilanInternazionale
2003-04Milan (17)RomaJuventus
2002-03Juventus (27)InternazionaleMilan
2001-02Juventus (26)RomaInternazionale
2000-01Roma (3)JuventusLazio
1999-00Lazio (2)JuventusMilan
1998-99Milan (16)LazioFiorentina
1997-98Juventus (25)InternazionaleUdinese
1996-97Juventus (24)ParmaInternazionale
1995-96Milan (15)JuventusLazio
1994-95Juventus (23)LazioParma
1993-94Milan (14)JuventusSampdoria
1992-93Milan (13)InternazionaleParma
1991-92Milan (12)JuventusTorino
1990-91Sampdoria (1)MilanInternazionale
1989-90Napoli (2)MilanInternazionale
1988-89Internazionale (13)NapoliMilan
1987-88Milan (11)NapoliRoma
1986-87Napoli (1)JuventusInternazionale
1985-86Juventus (22)RomaNapoli
1984-85Hellas Verona (1)TorinoInternazionale
1983-84Juventus (21)RomaFiorentina
1982-83Roma (2)JuventusInternazionale
1981-82Juventus (20)FiorentinaRoma
1980-81Juventus (19)RomaNapoli
1979-80Internazionale (12)JuventusTorino
1978-79Milan (10)PerugiaJuventus
1977-78Juventus (18)VicenzaTorino
1976-77Juventus (17)TorinoFiorentina
1975-76Torino (7)JuventusMilan
1974-75Juventus (16)NapoliRoma
1973-74Lazio (1)JuventusNapoli
1972-73Juventus (15)MilanLazio
1971-72Juventus (14)MilanTorino
1970-71Internazionale (11)MilanNapoli
1969-70Cagliari (1)InternazionaleJuventus
1968-69Fiorentina (2)CagliariMilan
1967-68Milan (9)NapoliJuventus
1966-67Juventus (13)InternazionaleBologna
1965-66Internazionale (10)BolognaNapoli
1964-65Internazionale (9)MilanTorino
1963-64Bologna (7)InternazionaleMilan
1962-63Internazionale (8)JuventusMilan
1961-62Milan (8)InternazionaleFiorentina
1960-61Juventus (12)MilanInternazionale
1959-60Juventus (11)FiorentinaMilan
1958-59Milan (7)FiorentinaInternazionale
1957-58Juventus (10)FiorentinaPadova
1956-57Milan (6)FiorentinaLazio
1955-56Fiorentina (1)MilanInternazionale/Lazio
1954-55Milan (5)UdineseRoma
1953-54Internazionale (7)JuventusFiorentina/Milan
1952-53Internazionale (6)JuventusMilan
1951-52Juventus (9)MilanInternazionale
1950-51Milan (4)InternazionaleJuventus
1949-50Juventus (8)MilanInternazionale
1948-49Torino (6)InternazionaleMilan
1947-48Torino (5)Juventus/Milan/Triestinan/a
1946-47Torino (4)JuventusModena
1945-46Torino (3)JuventusMilan
1942-43Torino (2)LivornoJuventus Cisitalia
1941-42Roma (1)TorinoVenezia
1940-41Bologna (6)Ambrosiana-InterMilan
1939-40Ambrosiana-Inter (5)BolognaJuventus
1938-39Bologna (5)TorinoAmbrosiana-Inter
1937-38Ambrosiana-Inter (4)JuventusGenoa/Milan
1936-37Bologna (4)LazioTorino
1935-36Bologna (3)RomaTorino
1934-35Juventus (7)Ambrosiana-InterFiorentina
1933-34Juventus (6)Ambrosiana-InterNapoli
1932-33Juventus (5)Ambrosiana-InterBologna/Napoli
1931-32Juventus (4)BolognaRoma
1930-31Juventus (3)RomaBologna
1929-30Ambrosiana-Inter (3)GenoaJuventus

Serie A Format

There are 20 clubs in Serie A who play each other home and away from August to May in a 38 match regular season.

The top four teams in the Serie A qualify straight into the UEFA Champions League group stage. Teams finishing fifth and sixth qualify for the UEFA Europa League group stage with a third UEFA Europa League spot awarded to the Coppa Italia winners.

If the Coppa Italia champions already qualified for the Europa League by finishing in the top six, the seventh ranked club in Serie A is awarded a UEFA Europa League spot. 

The three lowest placed clubs in Serie A are relegated to Serie B.

Serie A Highlights

Watch Serie A highlights at the Serie A YouTube channel.

Serie A News

Get all the latest Serie A news from the official Serie A website.

Serie A Social Media

Follow Serie A on social media.

Serie A Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Serie A Live Streaming online?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Serie A live streaming online.

Who has won the most Serie A titles?

Juventus have won the most Serie A titles with 35. Milan and Internazionale are next best with 18 Serie A titles each.

Who are the Serie A champions?

Juventus are the Serie A champions after winning their eighth straight Serie A title in 2018-19.

How many teams are in Serie A?

There are currently 20 teams in Serie A.

What teams play in Serie A?

The 20 teams that currently play in Serie A are Atalanta, Bologna, Brescia, Cagliari, Fiorentina, Genoa, Hellas Verona, Internazionale, Juventus, Lazio, Lecce, Milan, Napoli, Parma, Roma, Sampdoria, Sassuolo, SPAL, Torino. Udinese.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

22 August 2020

16 March 2021

Italian Serie A Previews & Tips