Tajikistan Higher League Betting Tips

The 2020 Tajikistan Higher League is the 29th season of Tajikistan Higher League, Tajikistan's top football division. The season began on April 5, 2020, with the season involving 10 teams.

Each team will play 27 matches over the season in three rounds. This season’s teams are: CSKA Pamir, Dushanbe-83, Fayzkand, Istiklol, Istaravshan, Khatlon, Khujand, Kuktosh, Lokomotiv-Pamir  and Regar-TadAZ.

Latest Tajikistan Higher League News

Tajikistan Higher League Live Streaming

Watch Tajik League live streams on your phone, iPad, tablet or computer anywhere you can obtain an internet connection. Live streaming is a great way to watch football on the move.

The bet365 live streaming services is one of the best football streaming services in the industry. As well as live football, bet365 stream many sports live online including tennis, horse racing, basketball, cricket, table tennis, darts and rugby.

To watch a bet365 live stream, users must be logged in and have a funded account, or have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. You must be 18+ to watch or bet at bet365. Geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Football Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Tajik League Betting Odds

Every major online bookmaker will offer odds for the Tajikistan Higher League including football betting markets such as full time result, BTTS, correct score, first goal scorer and total goals.

Tajikistan Higher League Free Bets

Get Tajik League free bets including cash back offers, bonus bets and enhanced odds. Check out our bookmaker reviews so you can choose the best bookmaker in your country for free bets.

Tajikistan Higher League Bet of the Day

Check out our daily Bet of the Day which could feature matches from the Tajik League.

Tajikistan Higher League Bonus Bets


Bonus Code $1000

Claim Read the BetMGM review

Must use BETMGM bonus code NEWWORLD1. Receive a 100% Risk Free first bet up to $1000. There is a 2x wagering requirement on the bonus received from this promotion. New customers only. 21+ T&Cs apply. To claim this Sports Promotion, you must deposit a minimum of $10 in to your account and place, as your first real money bet after opening your account, any sports wager. Only the first $1000 of the first wager are eligible for this promotion.


500 Bet Credits with NEWBONUS

NJ residents code "NEWBONUS"
Claim Read the bet365 New Jersey review

New customers only. 21+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply. Sign up using the bonus code NEWBONUS, deposit £5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. Over 18s. Begambleaware.org. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.


Get $300 Bonus Bet

Risk Free 1st Bet up to $300
Claim Now Read the Borgata Sports review

Licensed and regulated by the New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement as an Internet gaming operator in accordance with the Casino Control Act N.J.S.A. 5:12-1 and its implementing regulations. Only customers 21 and over are permitted to play our games. If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, call 1-800-GAMBLER

$20 No Deposit + $250

NJ residents sign-up bonus
Claim Read the Unibet review

Sign up with the Sportsbook and get 2 x $10 free bets AND a bet up to $250. Try Unibet's sportsbook today for free! T&Cs apply. 21+ only.


Deposit $2000 Get $2000

Use promo code NEWBONUS
Claim Read the Americas Cardroom review

18+ only. Ts and Cs apply. Only one First Time Deposit Bonus per player/computer. Minimum deposit to qualify: $25. ONLY new players are eligible, and only on computers which have never been used for Americas Cardroom Real Money Play. Bonus = 100% of First Deposit up to $2,000. Only the first deposit during the promotion period is eligible for the First Time Deposit bonus.

Deposit $25 Get $100

Exclusive crypto bonus
Claim Read the Matchbets review

Fund your account with Crypto and get the exclusive 400% welcome bonus at Matchbets. 18+ only. T&Cs apply

Deposit $300 Get $300

100% Deposit Bonus up to $300

21+ only. CaesarsCasino.com is owned by Caesars Interactive Entertainment, Inc.


New Jersey Welcome Bonus

Join to claim
Sign up

New Jersey customers only. 21+ only. T&Cs and wagering requirements apply.


Deposit $50 Get $50

100% Deposit Bonus up to $50

21+ only. Ts and Cs apply. Gamble responsibly. Only available in the USA and Canada.

Tajikistan Higher League Results

Knowing all the latest Tajik League results is important for finding value in the football betting markets.

Tajik League Champions & Runners-Up

Since the Tajikistan Higher League was formed in 1992, the most successful team to date is FC Istiklol with eight league titles.

2013Ravshan Kulob
2012Ravshan Kulob
2009Vakhsh Qughonteppa
2008Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2007Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2006Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2005Vakhsh Qughonteppa
2004Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2003Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2002Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2001Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
2000Varzob Dushanbe
1999Varzob Dushanbe
1998Varzob Dushanbe
1997Vakhsh Qughonteppa
1996Dynamo Dushanbe
1995CSKA Pomir Dushanbe
1994Sitora Dushanbe
1993Sitora Dushanbe
1992CSKA Pomir Dushanbe

Tajik League Fixtures

Get details of upcoming Tajikistan Higher League fixtures to see what games certain clubs might be prioritising due to cup and Asian Champions League commitments.

Tajikistan Higher League Table

Check the Tajik League table to see what teams are rising up the table and what teams are falling down to the bottom and face relegation to the Tajikistan First League.

Tajikistan Higher League Highlights

Watch Tajik League highlights at the Tajikistan football YouTube channel.

Tajik League News

Get all the Tajikistan Higher League news from the official Tajikistan Higher League website.

Tajikistan Higher League Social Media

Follow the Tajik League on social media:

Tajik League Facebook - facebook.com/flt.tj

Tajikistan Higher League History

The Tajikistan Higher League is the top division of football in Tajikistan, operated by the Tajikistan Football League Organization and the Tajikistan Football Federation.

It was founded in 1992. Eight clubs currently participate in the Higher League of the Tajikistan Football League and clubs are allowed no more than eight foreign players.

Tajikistan Higher League FAQ

Where can I watch Tajikistan Higher League Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Tajikistan Higher League Live Streams.

Who has won the most Tajikistan Higher League titles?

The most successful team to date in the Tajik League is FC Istiklol with eight league titles.

Who are the Tajikistan Higher League champions?

Istiklol are the Tajikistan Higher League champions after winning their eighth league title in 2019.

How many teams are in the Tajikistan Higher League?

There are currently eight teams in the Tajikistan Higher League.

What teams play in the Tajikistan Higher League?

The teams that play in the Tajikistan Higher League are CSKA Pamir, Dushanbe-83, Fayzkand, Istiklol, Istaravshan, Khatlon, Khujand, Kuktosh, Lokomotiv-Pamir and Regar-TadAZ.