Turkish Cup Betting Tips & Predictions

1 Showlhs N
The Turkish Cup is a football cup competition in Turkey. It has been run by the Turkish Football Federation since 1962.

Galatasaray are the most successful club in the Turkish Cup after winning 18 titles. Beşiktaş are next best with nine and Trabzonspor have won eight.

Turkish Cup FAQs

Where can I watch Turkish Cup Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Turkish Cup live streams.

Who has won the most Turkish Cup titles?

Galatasaray have won the most Turkish Cup titles with 18. Beşiktaş are next best with nine and Trabzonspor have won eight Turkish Cups.

Who are the Turkish Cup champions?

Galatasaray are the Turkish Cup champions after a 3-1 win against Akhisar Belediyespor in the 2018-19 final.

How many teams are in Turkish Cup?

There are currently 156 teams competing in Turkish Cup from the top four leagues of the Turkish football league system.

Turkish Cup Live Streaming

Watch the Turkish Cup online with the bet365 live streaming service. Live streaming is a great way to watch football on the go anywhere you have a digital device with a strong internet connection. 

The bet365 live streaming service features football club competitions and international tournaments all over the world. Stream Turkish Cup live online with bet365:

  • Log-in or register for an account at bet365 (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  • Visit bet365 > live streaming > football > Turkey
  • When the live streaming window opens, select the Turkish Cup match you want to watch.
  • Registered depositing users can watch & bet on Turkish Cup.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Turkish Cup Free Bets

Get Turkish Cup free bets when you open a new account with an online bookmaker. Many bookies give existing customers Turkish Cup free bets and special offers.

Our bookmaker reviews will help you select the best bookmaker in your country of residence.

Turkish Cup Bet of the Day

Check our bet of the day which could feature football matches from Turkish Cup.

Turkish Cup Bonus BetsView   more

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Turkish Cup Betting Odds

All major online bookies will have betting odds available for Turkish Cup. The main football betting markets are match winner, to lift the cup, BTTS, handicap, over/under 2.5 goals and correct score.

Turkish Cup Results

Get the latest Turkish Cup results to stay ahead of the game and plan your wagers for the next round.

Turkish Cup Winners & Runners-up

Galatasaray won the inaugural Turkish Cup title in 1962-63 with a 4-2 aggregate victory against Fenerbahçe. Galatasaray are the defending champions after winning the 2018-19 final against Akhisar Belediyespor.

2020-21 tbc tbc tbc
2019-20 tbc tbc tbc
2018-19 Galatasaray 3-1 Akhisar Belediyespor
2017-18 Akhisar Belediyespor 2-2 Fenerbahçe
2016-17 Konyaspor 0-0 (p) İstanbul Başakşehir
2015-16 Galatasaray 1-0 Fenerbahçe
2014-15 Galatasaray 3-2 Bursaspor
2013-14 Galatasaray 1-0 Eskişehirspor
2012-13 Fenerbahçe 1-0 Trabzonspor
2011-12 Fenerbahçe 4-0 Bursaspor
2010-11 Beşiktaş 2-2 (p) İstanbul Başakşehir
2009-10 Trabzonspor 3-1 Fenerbahçe
2008-09 Beşiktaş 4-2 Fenerbahçe
2007-08 Kayserispor 0-0 (p) Gençlerbirliği
2006-07 Beşiktaş 1-0 (aet) Kayseri Erciyesspor
2005-06 Beşiktaş 3-2 (aet) Fenerbahçe
2004-05 Galatasaray 5-1 Fenerbahçe
2003-04 Trabzonspor 4-0 Gençlerbirliği
2002-03 Trabzonspor 3-1 Gençlerbirliği
2001-02 Kocaelispor 4-0 Beşiktaş
2000-01 Gençlerbirliği 2-2 (p) Fenerbahçe
1999-2000 Galatasaray 5-3 (aet) Antalyaspor
1998-99 Galatasaray 2-0 Beşiktaş
1997-98 Beşiktaş 2-2 (p) Galatasaray
1996-97 Kocaelispor 2-1 Trabzonspor
1995-96 Galatasaray 2-1 (aet) Fenerbahçe
1994-95 Trabzonspor 4-2 Galatasaray
1993-94 Beşiktaş 3-2 Galatasaray
1992-93 Galatasaray 3-2 Beşiktaş
1991-92 Trabzonspor 5-4 Bursaspor
1990-91 Galatasaray 3-1 (aet) Ankaragücü
1990-91 Bursaspor 3-0 Trabzonspor
1989-90 Beşiktaş 2-0 Trabzonspor
1988-89 Beşiktaş 3-1 Fenerbahçe
1987-88 Sakaryaspor 3-1 Samsunspor
1986-87 Gençlerbirliği 6-2 Eskişehirspor
1985-86 Bursaspor 2-0 Altay
1984-85 Galatasaray 2-1 Trabzonspor
1983-84 Trabzonspor 2-0 (aet) Beşiktaş
1982-83 Fenerbahçe 4-1 Mersin İdman Yurdu
1981-82 Galatasaray 4-2 Ankaragücü
1980-81 Ankaragücü 2-1 Boluspor
1979-80 Altay 2-1 Galatasaray
1978-79 Fenerbahçe 3-2 Altay
1977-78 Trabzonspor 3-0 Adana Demirspor
1976-77 Trabzonspor 1-0 Beşiktaş
1975-76 Galatasaray 1-1 (p) Trabzonspor
1974-75 Beşiktaş 2-1 Trabzonspor
1973-74 Fenerbahçe 3-1 Bursaspor
1972-73 Galatasaray 4-2 Ankaragücü
1971-72 Ankaragücü 3-0 Altay
1970-71 Eskişehirspor 2-1 Bursaspor
1969-70 Göztepe 4-3 Eskişehirspor
1968-69 Göztepe 2-1 (aet) Galatasaray
1967-68 Fenerbahçe 2-0 Altay
1966-67 Altay 0-0 Göztepe
1965-66 Galatasaray 1-0 Beşiktaş
1964-65 Galatasaray 1-0 Fenerbahçe
1963-64 Galatasaray 3-0 Altay
1962-63 Galatasaray 4-2 Fenerbahçe

Turkish Cup Fixtures

Check the Turkish Cup fixtures to see if any clubs could be resting players due to important matches in the Turkish Super Lig, UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League.

Turkish Cup Format

The Turkish Cup features 156 clubs from the top four leagues of the Turkish football league system and the Turkish Regional Amateur League. 

The first round consists of 86 clubs from the TFF Third League and Turkish Regional Amateur League. The second round consists of winners from the first round alongside clubs from the Süper Lig, TFF First League and TFF Second League. 

Teams competing in the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League enter in the fourth round.

After the fifth round the eight winners are drawn into two groups of four teams and compete in a round-robin tournament with winners and runners-up playing in two-legged semi-final ties. 

The Turkish Cup winners earn a place in the play-off round of the UEFA Europa League and a match in the Turkish Super Cup against the Super Lig champions.

Turkish Cup History

The Turkish Cup began in 1929 and has been played in different formats including a pure knockout competition and group stages.

An expanded tournament was adopted in the 2012-13 season.

Football Betting Tips, Predictions & Previews