UEFA U21 European Championship Predictions & Tips

1 Showlhs N
England U21 vs Spain U21 Predictions & Tips - Extra Time Expected in the European Championship Final
Spain U21 vs Ukraine U21 Predictions & Tips - BTTS the Best Bet at the European Championship
Israel U21 vs England U21 Predictions & Tips - England to Win to Nil in the European Championship semi-finals
France U21 vs Ukraine U21 Predictions & Tips - France to Win at the European Championship
England U21 vs Portugal U21 Predictions & Tips - England to Win at the European Championship
Spain U21 vs Switzerland U21 Predictions & Tips - Spain to Advance at the European Championship
Georgia U21 vs Israel U21 Predictions & Tips - Georgia to Win at the European Championship
2023 UEFA European Championship U21 Odds – England 5/2 favourites after beating Germany
Italy U21 vs Norway U21 Predictions & Tips – Norway set for another defeat at the UEFA U21 Championship
Spain U21 vs Ukraine U21 Predictions & Tips - Spain to Win to Nil at the European Championship
More news

UEFA U21 European Championship Tips

Get the best UEFA U21 European Championship betting tips including tournament winner and individual matches such as full time result, over/under 2.5 goals and BTTS.

Bonus Bets

  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Deposit Bonus
    up to £50 + £20 Spins
    Bonus Code
    18+. T&Cs apply. Register with promo code NEWBONUS. Get up to £50 + £20 Free spins Casino Bonus.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • Get
    + Casino
    18+ begambleaware.org. New customers only. Min deposit £10. Money back as bonus if first bet loses. Wagering requirements: all sportsbook 3x at min. odds of 1.40 (2/5), casino 50x. Unless forfeited the sportsbook bonus must be wagered before using the casino bonus. Bonus expires 7 days after opt-in. Full T&Cs apply.. #AD

Betting on the UEFA U21 European Championship

It is important to know the squads when betting on the UEFA U21 European Championship. Many of the players don't play regularly for big European clubs but still have plenty of talent.

Squad cohesion is another important factor in the U21 Euros. Some squads have been together through the various youth levels and had success which can give them a big advantage against other less successful nations.

Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the UEFA U21 European Championship with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our UEFA U21 Euro live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches from Hungary and Slovenia.


Get the best UEFA U21 Euro betting odds including individual matches, tournament winner and to reach the final in the outright markets.


Eight teams qualified for the knockout stage - Germany, Netherlands, Italy, Spain, Denmark, France, Croatia and Portugal.


The 2021 UEFA U21 European Championship knockout stage will be held from 31 May to 6 June.

Time (CET)
31 May 2021 18:00 Netherlands France Quarter-Finals Bozsik Aréna, Hungary
31 May 2021 18:00 Spain Croatia Quarter-Finals Ljudski vrt, Maribor, Slovenia
31 May 2021 21:00 Denmark Germany Quarter-Finals MOL Aréna Sóstó, Székesfehérvár, Hungary
31 May 2021 21:00 Portugal Italy Quarter-Finals Stadion Stožice, Ljubljana, Slovenia
3 June 2021 18:00 W QF 1 W QF 2 Semi-Finals MOL Aréna Sóstó, Székesfehérvár, Hungary
3 June 2021 21:00 W QF 3 W QF 4 Semi-Finals Ljudski vrt, Maribor, Slovenia
6 June 2021 21:00 W SF 1 W SF 2 Final Stadion Stožice, Ljubljana, Slovenia


Keep up to date with all the news from the tournament in Hungary and Slovenia. The UEFA website has a dedicated section for the UEFA U21 Euros.

2021 UEFA U21 European Championship FAQ

When is the 2021 UEFA U21 European Championship being played?

The 2021 UEFA U21 European Championship knockout stage will take place from 31 May to 6 June 2021.

Who is hosting the 2021 UEFA U21 European Championship?

The UEFA U21 European Championship is being co-hosted by Hungary and Slovenia.