• Home
  • Golf
  • PGA Championship

PGA Championship Live Streaming - Follow the action from Kiawah Island live

17 May 2021
John Eastwood 17 May 2021
Share this article
Or copy link
success image
  • 2021 PGA Championship is taking place at Kiawah Island in South Carolina
  • Collin Morikawa is the defending USPGA champion
  • Follow the US Masters from Kiawah Island live online
  • bet365 in-play coverage shows the live action

kiawah island pga
PGA Championship at Kiawah Island (Getty Images)

Watch PGA Championship Live Streaming Online

Follow the 2021 PGA Championship live online with the bet365 live golf tracker

The 2021 USPGA Championship is the 103rd edition an annual golf tournament which is the second of the four major championships in professional golf.

The 2021 PGA Championship will be played at Kiawah Island in South Carolina.

Bet365 Live Golf Tracker

The bet365 live golf tracker is one of the best in the business and provides real-time data and graphics, as well as accurate ball tracking from tee to green.

Navigate between holes via an interactive course visualisation, plus selected tournaments will also be live streamed daily, with multiple cameras used to capture the action from two par 3 holes from selected tournaments.

Here's how to access the live golf tracker:

  1. Login to your bet365 account (use bet365 bonus code NEWBONUS when registering if you haven't got an account)
  2. Click on ‘In-Play’ then select ‘Golf’.
  3. Follow your favourite players in real-time when they are on course

bet365 Live Golf Tracker

To use the Live Streaming service you will need to be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Any fixture/event on the website which has the Play or Video icon next to it is scheduled to be shown via Live Streaming. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365. Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.

PGA Championship Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch PGA Championship Live Streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch PGA Championship live streams.

When is the 2021 PGA Championship being played?

The 2021 PGA Championship is being played from May 20-23, 2021.

Where is the 2021 PGA Championship being played?

The 2021 PGA Championship is being played at Kiawah Island in South Carolina, United States.

Who won the 2020 PGA Championship?

Collin Morikawa won won the 2020 PGA Championship.

Who has won the most PGA Championship titles?

Walter Hagen and Jack Nicklaus each won five PGA Championship titles. Next best is Tiger Woods who won four titles.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

30 September 2022

  • Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs - Twenty20
  • -
  • Cricket

01 October 2022

  • Longchamp Tips October 1st
  • -
  • Horse Racing
  • ITV Racing at Newmarket, Ascot and Redcar
  • -
  • Horse Racing

02 October 2022

Load More