• Home
  • Golf
  • Players Championship Golf

Players Championship Live Stream

Watch the 2021 Players Championship golf online with live streaming
17th sawgrass view

2021 Players Championship Golf Live Stream Online

The 2021 Players Championship will be the 48th edition of a golf tournament on the PGA Tour. The Players Championship is one of the most prestigious golf tournaments in the world that attracts the top players in golf.

The Players Championship has been held at TPC at Sawgrass Stadium Course in Florida since 1982. The 2021 Players Championship will be held in March 2020.

Watch the 2021 Players Championship with online live streaming. Watch golf in the office, at home or on the road on your favourite digital device including mobile phone, tablet or computer.

Bet365 Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the most comprehensive there is and covers competitions and tournaments all around the world. Here's how to stream sport online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Customers can watch & bet on live sport.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms & conditions apply.

Bet365 Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

2021 Players Championship Field & Players

The 2021 Players Championship field features 144 players that is expected to feature Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods, Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas, Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, Tommy Fleetwood, Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele, Adam Scott, Rickie Fowler, Patrick Reed and Brooks Koepka.

2021 Players Championship Leaderboard

Check the 2021 Players Championship Leaderboard througout the tournament to identify players that are shooting low scores and getting into contention to win the tournament.

Players Championship Winners

Jack Nicklaus won the inaugural Players Championship in 1974 and went on to win two more titles in 1976 and 1978. Northern Ireland's Rory McIlroy is the defending champion with the 2020 Players Championship canceled after one round due to the coronavirus pandemic.

YearPlayerScoreParMarginPrize Money ($)
2020n/an/a n/a n/a 15,000,000
2019Rory McIlroy 272−16 1 stroke 12,500,000
2018Webb Simpson270−184 strokes11,000,000
2017Kim Si-woo278−103 strokes10,500,000
2016Jason Day273−154 strokes10,500,000
2015Rickie Fowler276−12Playoff10,000,000
2014Martin Kaymer275−131 stroke10,000,000
2013Tiger Woods (2)275−132 strokes9,500,000
2012Matt Kuchar275−132 strokes9,500,000
2011K. J. Choi275−13Playoff9,500,000
2010Tim Clark272−161 stroke9,500,000
2009Henrik Stenson276−124 strokes9,500,000
2008Sergio García283−5Playoff9,500,000
2007Phil Mickelson277−112 strokes9,000,000
2006Stephen Ames274−146 strokes8,000,000
2005Fred Funk279−91 stroke8,000,000
2004Adam Scott276−121 stroke8,000,000
2003Davis Love III (2)271−176 strokes6,500,000
2002Craig Perks280−82 strokes6,000,000
2001Tiger Woods274−141 stroke6,000,000
2000Hal Sutton (2)278−101 stroke6,000,000
1999David Duval285−32 strokes5,000,000
1998Justin Leonard278−102 strokes4,000,000
1997Steve Elkington (2)272−167 strokes3,500,000
1996Fred Couples (2)270−184 strokes3,500,000
1995Lee Janzen283−51 stroke3,000,000
1994Greg Norman264−244 strokes2,500,000
1993Nick Price270−185 strokes2,500,000
1992Davis Love III273−154 strokes1,800,000
1991Steve Elkington276−121 stroke1,600,000
1990Jodie Mudd278−101 stroke1,500,000
1989Tom Kite279−91 stroke1,350,000
1988Mark McCumber273−154 strokes1,250,000
1987Sandy Lyle274−14Playoff1,000,000
1986John Mahaffey275−131 stroke900,000
1985Calvin Peete274−143 strokes900,000
1984Fred Couples277−111 stroke800,000
1983Hal Sutton283−51 stroke700,000
1982Jerry Pate280−82 strokes500,000
1981Raymond Floyd285−3Playoff440,000
1980Lee Trevino278−101 stroke440,000
1979Lanny Wadkins283−55 strokes440,000
1978Jack Nicklaus (3)289+11 stroke300,000
1977Mark Hayes289+12 strokes300,000
1976Jack Nicklaus (2)269−193 strokes300,000
1975Al Geiberger270−103 strokes250,000
1974Jack Nicklaus272−162 strokes250,000

Golf Betting Tips

2021 Players Championship Live Stream FAQs

Where can I watch 2021 Players Championship live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where you can watch Players Championship live streaming.

When is the 2021 Players Championship being played?

The 2021 Players Championship is being played in March 2021.

Where is the 2021 Players Championship held?

The 2021 Players Championship will be held at TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, United States.

What is the 2021 Players Championship prize money?

The 2021 Players Championship prize money should be similar to the $15,000,000 on offer in 2020.

Who won the 2020 Players Championship?

The 2020 Players Championship was canceled by the PGA Tour after day one due to the coronavirus pandemic. Hideki Matsuyama held a two stroke lead after the first round having equaled the course record of 63.

Who has won the most Players Championship titles?

Jack Nicklaus hold the record with three Players Championships in 1974, 1976 & 1978.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews