2 Showlhs N

2023 US Triple Crown Dates

The US Triple Crown is the biggest horse racing series in North America. It includes the Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes and the Belmont Stakes. We have all the 2020 dates for each US Triple Crown race.

2023 Kentucky Derby Date

The 149th Kentucky Derby is due to run on May 6th, 2023. The race was originally scheduled to run on May 2, 2020 but was postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic. 

It's the first leg of the Triple Crown and the Churchill Downs feature always includes a wide-open field of three-year-olds all looking to get one step closer to the ultimate target. Check out our 2020 Kentucky Derby tips.

2023 Preakness Stakes Date

The 2023 Preakness Stakes is scheduled to run on Saturday May 20th at Pimlico Race Course.

The Preakness Stakes is always a popular race as the Kentucky Derby winner attracts big attention with bookmakers.

2023 Belmont Stakes Date

The 2023 Belmont Stakes was scheduled to run on Saturday June 10th as the highlight of the three-day Belmont Stakes Racing Festival.