• Home
  • Live Streaming

Hockey Live Streams - Watch hockey games online with live streaming

Live stream hockey competitions online including the EuroHockey Championships
Watch the EuroHockey European Championships field hockey matches with online live streaming (Getty Images)

A number of high-profile hockey tournaments are streamed live online including the EuroHockey Championships and the two FIH events - the Champions Trophy and Champions Challenge.

Stream Live Hockey Online

Here's how to stream live hockey online:

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

EuroHockey Championships Live Streaming

The EuroHockey Championships brings together Europe's top eight field hockey nations for a biannual tournament. The competition is an International men's and women’s tournament that is organised by the EHF and features the top eight national teams for both sexes.

The EuroHockey Championships is seen as the elite competition in European Hockey. The first tournament was staged in 1970 as a men’s only event until the women's event was first introduced in 1980. 

Since 2003 these Championships are held every two years, and if the EuroHockey Championships is staged near to an Olympic Games then the winner and runner-up are automatically handed a place at the Games.

The FIH is the international governing body for hockey and they oversee the major tournaments, which include the Champions Trophy and the Champions Challenge for both men and women.

Hockey Champions Trophy Live Stream

The Hockey Champions Trophy is the International Hockey Federation's most prestigious annual event and has been since 1978. The tournament features the world‘s top-ranked teams competing in a round robin format every year.

In the men's tournament, the Australians have won the trophy eleven, the Germans nine, and the Dutch eight times. Pakistan are the only current Asian champion, with three titles to its name including the first two in 1978 and 1980. In the women's tournament both the Netherlands and Australia have won the trophy six times, while Argentina won four titles.

The Hockey Champions Challenge is another international tournament that has helped improve the standard of the sport. The first tournament was staged in 2001 in Malaysia with India taking home the first men's title, while the women's event was first held in 2002 with England being crowned champions in South Africa.

Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

04 October 2020

12 October 2020

22 October 2020

  • Premier League Darts Playoffs
  • -
  • Darts

16 March 2021