• Home
  • NFL

NFL Live Streaming - Watch American National Football League Online

  • The NFL features 32 teams in the NFC and AFC
  • The National Football League culminates with the Super Bowl each season
  • The 2020 NFL season runs from September 10 to February 7, 2021
  • Super Bowl LV scheduled to be played at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida
Raymond James Stadium view
Super Bowl LV is scheduled to be held on February 7, 2021 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida (Getty Images)

Watch NFL Live Streaming Online

The NFL (National Football League) is a professional American football league, consisting of 32 teams divided between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC).

The 2020 NFL season began on September 10 and is scheduled to conclude with Super Bowl LV on February 7, 2021 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida.

Watch the NFL live streams on a digital device anywhere you have a suitable internet connection. One of the best ways to watch the NFL is the bet365 live streaming service.

To watch a bet365 stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet within the last 24 hours. 18+ terms and conditions apply.

Stream NFL Online 

The bet365 live streaming service covers NFL games all season long.

Here’s how to stream live NFL online:

Open Account Offer: Up to £100 in Bet Credits for new customers at bet365.  Min deposit £5. Bet Credits available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount in any way.


Where can I watch NFL Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch NFL live streams.

How many teams are in the NFL?

There are currently 32 teams in the NFL.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

23 January 2021

  • ITV Racing Tips at Ascot, Haydock and Taunton
  • -
  • Horse Racing

24 January 2021

17 March 2021

18 March 2021

19 March 2021