• Home
  • Rugby League
  • NRL

NRL Live Streaming - Watch Rugby League Online

Last updated: 10 Jun 2020
John Eastwood 10 Jun 2020
Share this article
Or copy link
Watch NRL online with live streaming
NRL tedesco

Watch NRL Live Streaming Online

The NRL (National Rugby League) is a professional rugby league competition played in Australia and New Zealand. The NRL is the most popular rugby league club competition in the world.

NRL Live Streaming in Australia

Watch every NRL game via live streaming in Australia with Kayo Sports. Kayo allows you to stream Foxtel on your digital device without subscribing to Foxtel.

Channel Nine live stream a number of NRL games for free via 9Now.

The NRL Digital Pass also allows you to watch NRL live streams on your phone, tablet or computer through the official NRL website and app. 

The NRL Digital Pass is available through weekly, monthly or yearly subscriptions. Telstra mobile customers may be entitled to the NRL Digital Pass for free. 

NRL Live Streaming outside Australia

Watch NRL is the official way to stream every match of the Telstra NRL Premiership outside Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands.

Stream every match live and on demand from overseas with WatchNRL. Subscriptions are availble on a weekly, monthly or yearly basis.

Bet365 Live Streaming

Enjoy watching live sport on the go with the bet365 live streaming service. Watch live sport with bet365 on your phone, iPad, tablet or computer including football, tennis, rugby, darts, snooker, basketball and cricket.

Bet365 have made it simple to switch between the betting markets and live action, meaning wherever you can get an internet signal you can now bet and watch.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+, geo-restrictions & terms and conditions apply.

Bet365 Live Streams

  • Time
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

NRL Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch NRL Live Streams?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch NRL live streams.

When does the 2020 NRL Premiership start?

The 2020 NRL Premiership starts on 12 March 2020.

When is the 2020 NRL Grand Final?

The 2020 NRL Grand Final will be held on Sunday 25 October 2020.

Where is the 2020 NRL Grand Final?

The 2020 NRL Grand Final will be held at the Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney, Australia.

Where is the NRL played?

The NRL is played in Australia and New Zealand.

Who won the 2019 NRL?

The Sydney Roosters won the 2019 NRL after defeating the Canberra Raiders 14-8 in the Grand Final. 

Who has won the most NRL titles?

South Sydney Rabbitohs have won the most NRL titles with 21, which compromises the top grade competition in Australian rugby league, currently the NRL.

What clubs are playing in the 2020 NRL season?

The clubs that are playing in the 2020 NRL season are Brisbane Broncos, Canberra Raiders, Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, Gold Coast Titans, Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, Melbourne Storm, Newcastle Knights, New Zealand Warriors, North Queensland Cowboys, Parramatta Eels, Penrith Panthers, South Sydney Rabbitohs, St. George Illawarra Dragons, Sydney Roosters and Wests Tigers.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Betting offers

Upcoming Events

14 July 2024

  • Spain vs England Betting Specials -
  • Soccer
Load More