Super League Tips & Predictions

The Super League (currently known as the Betfred Super League) is a professional Rugby League club competition with teams in England and France. The Super League began in 1996, replacing the Rugby Football League Championship which began in 1895. 

The Super League runs between February and July with each team playing 23 games before the Super 8 stage, culminating in the Grand Final at Old Trafford in Manchester. 

Unlike the National Rugby League competition in Australia, teams from the Super League can be relegated into the second tier competition called the Championship. At the end of the regular season, the bottom four teams play against the top four Championship teams in The Qualifiers to determine who will play in Super League the following season.

Leeds Rhinos are the most successful club in the Super League era having won eight 8 titles. The Wigan Warriors are the most successful club overall however, having won 21 British Championships. 

At the beginning of every season the Super League Champions get to test themselves against the National Rugby League Champions in the World Club Challenge.

Rugby League in the United Kingdom has traditionally been played in the West Yorkshire and Greater Manchester regions, with teams such as Leeds Rhinos, Castleford Tigers, Huddersfield Giants, Wigan Warriors, Warrington Wolves dominating the competition in recent seasons.

Here at we provide regular Super League  Tips which include our Bet of the Round, Tryscorer Tips, Total Tips, Super League Accumulator Tips and Super League  Outright Tips.

We have one mission at, to provide you with free expertly researched Super League tips that you can use to consistently win your Super League bets.

Recent Super League Winners and Runners-Up

2017Leeds RhinosCastleford Tigers
2016Wigan WarriorsWarrington Wolves
2015Leeds RhinosWigan Warriors
2014St HelensWigan Warriors
2013Wigan WarriorsWarrington Wolves
2012Leeds RhinosWarrington Wolves
2011Leeds RhinosSt Helens
2010Wigan WarriorsSt Helens
2009Leeds Rhinos
St Helens
2008Leeds Rhinos
St Helens