• Home
  • Rugby Union
  • Six Nations Rugby

2020 Six Nations Fixtures - All the rugby matches from the Six Nations tournament

All the dates, times, teams and venues for the 2020 Six Nations
Six Nations rugby england

The 2020 Six Nations Championship starts on 1 February and concludes on 14 March 2020. The 2020 tournament will be the 21st edition of the Six Nations including Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy. 

The Six Nations Grand Slam is awarded to the Six Nations winner who remains undefeated throughout the competition. 

2020 Six Nations Fixtures

The 2020 Six Nations Championship kicks off with Wales vs Italy at the Millennium Stadium on 1 February. The final match will be France vs Ireland at Stade de France on 14 March.

DateTime (GMT)HomeAwayVenueRound
1 February 2020
14:15 Wales  Italy  Millennium Stadium, Cardiff Round 1
1 February 2020
16:45 Ireland  Scotland  Aviva Stadium, Dublin Round 1
2 February 2020
16:00 France  England  Stade de France, Saint-Denis Round 1
8 February 2020
14:15 Ireland  Wales  Aviva Stadium, Dublin Round 2
8 February 2020
16:45 Scotland  England  Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh Round 2
9 February 2020
16:00 France  Italy  Stade de France, Saint-Denis Round 2
22 February 2020
15:15 Italy  Scotland  Stadio Olimpico, Rome Round 3
22 February 2020
16:45 Wales  France  Millennium Stadium, Cardiff Round 3
23 February 2020
15:00 England  Ireland  Twickenham Stadium, London Round 3
7 March 2020
14:15 Ireland  Italy  Aviva Stadium, Dublin Round 4
7 March 2020
16:45 England  Wales  Twickenham Stadium, London Round 4
8 March 2020
15:00 Scotland  France  Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh Round 4
14 March 2020
14:15 Wales  Scotland  Millennium Stadium, Cardiff Round 5
14 March 2020
17:45 Italy  England  Stadio Olimpico, Rome Round 5
14 March 2020
21:00 France  Ireland  Stade de France, Saint-Denis Round 5

2020 Six Nations Format

All Six Nations teams play each other once with home advantage alternating every year. Four points are awarded for a win, two points are awarded for a draw, one point for scoring four or more tries in a match and one point for losing by seven points or less. The team with the most points is crowned Six Nations champions.

2020 Six Nations Venues

NationHome StadiumCapacityLocation
EnglandTwickenham Stadium82,000London
FranceStade de France81,338Saint-Denis
IrelandAviva Stadium51,700Dublin
ItalyStadio Olimpico73,261Rome
ScotlandMurrayfield Stadium67,144Edinburgh
WalesMillennium Stadium73,931Cardiff

2020 Six Nations International broadcasters

In addition to bet365 streaming, many international broadcasters will be broadcasting the 2020 Six Nations tournament.

England BBC Sport & ITV Sport
Scotland BBC Sport & ITV Sport
Wales BBC Sport, ITV Sport & S4C
France France Télévisions
Ireland Virgin Media Sport
Italy Discovery Networks
International TV5Monde
Albania DigitAlb
Kosovo DigitAlb
Asia (exclude West) Discovery Networks
Australia beIN Sports
Middle East and Africa beIN Sports
Austria DAZN
Canada DAZN
Germany DAZN
Switzerland DAZN
Balkan countries Arena Sport
Baltic countries All Media Baltics
Caribbean ESPN
Latin America (except Central America and Mexico) ESPN
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation
Malta GO
Netherlands Ziggo
New Zealand Sky Sport
Nordic countries Nordic Entertainment Group
Poland NC+
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Telekom Romania
Russia Match TV
Slovenia Šport TV
Spain Movistar
Sub-Saharan Africa DStv
United States NBCUniversal

Rugby Betting Tips

2020 Six Nations Rugby FAQ

Where is the 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship will be played in Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy.

When is the 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship started on 1 February and concludes on 14 March 2020.

Where can I stream rugby union online?

Several bookmakers like unibet and bet365 have licensed rugby streams that allow you to watch rugby matches online for free when you become members of the service, deposit a minimum amount and /or place a bet on the service. Geo restrictions apply and these services are open to over 18s only. If you open an account at bet365 the bonus code is NEWBONUS.

Who won the 2019 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

Wales won the 2019 Six Nations Rugby Championship, beating defending champions Ireland at the Millennium Stadium on the final day to claim their first Grand Slam since 2012.

Where can I watch the 2020 Six Nations rugby?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch 2020 Six Nations rugby.

What teams play in the 2020 Six Nations rugby?

Six nations will play in the 2020 Six Nations tournament - Wales, Ireland, England, France, Scotland and Italy.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews