• Home
  • Rugby Union
  • Six Nations Rugby

2020 Six Nations Live Stream

Watch the 2020 Six Nations Live Stream at bet365 > live rugby

Watch 2020 Six Nations Live Stream Online

Stream all the action live online at bet365 > live streaming rugby (use code "NEWBONUS" on registration, over 18s only, geo-restrictions apply).

The 2020 Six Nations Championship will be the 21st edition of a rugby union tournament featuring Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy. The tournament is also known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons. 

The Six Nations Grand Slam is a coveted award for the Six Nations winner who remains undefeated throughout the competition.

One of the best ways to watch the Six Nations is with bet365 live streaming. Watch Six Nations live streams on your favourite device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

Bet365 Six Nations Rugby Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of rugby tournaments around the world. 

Here's how to stream live rugby online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > rugby
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on rugby.

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.

2020 Six Nations Format

All the Six Nations teams play each other once with home advantage switching each year. Four points are awarded for a win, two for a draw, one for scoring four or more tries in a match and one point for losing by seven points or less. The team with the most points is crowned Six Nations champions.

2020 Six Nations Venues

NationHome StadiumCapacityLocation
EnglandTwickenham Stadium82,000London
FranceStade de France81,338Saint-Denis
IrelandAviva Stadium51,700Dublin
ItalyStadio Olimpico73,261Rome
ScotlandMurrayfield Stadium67,144Edinburgh
WalesMillennium Stadium73,931Cardiff

2020 Six Nations Fixtures

The 2020 Six Nations starts with Wales vs Italy at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff on 1 February 2020 and concludes with France vs Ireland at the Stade de France on 14 March 2020.

2020 Six Nations International broadcasters

In addition to bet365 streaming, a number of international broadcasters will be showing the 2020 Six Nations tournament.

England BBC Sport & ITV Sport
Scotland BBC Sport & ITV Sport
Wales BBC Sport, ITV Sport & S4C
France France Télévisions
Ireland Virgin Media Sport
Italy Discovery Networks
International TV5Monde
Albania DigitAlb
Kosovo DigitAlb
Asia (exclude West) Discovery Networks
Australia beIN Sports
Middle East and Africa beIN Sports
Austria DAZN
Canada DAZN
Germany DAZN
Switzerland DAZN
Balkan countries Arena Sport
Baltic countries All Media Baltics
Caribbean ESPN
Latin America (except Central America and Mexico) ESPN
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation
Malta GO
Netherlands Ziggo
New Zealand Sky Sport
Nordic countries Nordic Entertainment Group
Poland NC+
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Telekom Romania
Russia Match TV
Slovenia Šport TV
Spain Movistar
Sub-Saharan Africa DStv
United States NBCUniversal

Rugby Betting Tips

2020 Six Nations Rugby FAQ

Where is the 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship will be played in Ireland, Wales, England, France, Scotland and Italy.

Where can I stream rugby union online?

Several bookmakers like unibet and bet365 have licensed rugby streams that allow you to watch rugby matches online for free when you become members of the service, deposit a minimum amount and /or place a bet on the service. Geo restrictions apply and these services are open to over 18s only. If you open an account at bet365 the bonus code is NEWBONUS.

When is the 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

The 2020 Six Nations Rugby Championship started on 1 February and concludes on 14 March 2020.

Who won the 2019 Six Nations Rugby Championship?

Wales won the 2019 Six Nations Rugby Championship, beating defending champions Ireland at the Millennium Stadium on the final day to claim their first Grand Slam since 2012.

Where can I watch the 2020 Six Nations rugby?

Check our live streaming calendar to find out where to watch 2020 Six Nations rugby.

What teams play in the 2020 Six Nations rugby?

Six nations contest the 2020 Six Nations tournament including Wales, Ireland, England, France, Scotland and Italy.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Bonus Bets
More bonus bets
See all reviews