Super Rugby Predictions & Tips

Super Rugby Betting Tips

Get the best Super Rugby betting tips including tournament winner and individual match markets including winner, handicaps, total points and tryscorers.

Super Rugby is a professional rugby union competition featuring clubs from Australia, New Zealand, Fiji and the Pacific Islands.

Since the late 90s Super Rugby has been played between teams from Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. In more recent years Argentina and Japan joined the fray but the latter two and South Africa are no longer part of the competition.

Betting on Super Rugby is increasingly popular with live streaming bringing the game to people all around the world.

Super Rugby Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min Deposit £10. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Account & Payment method restrictions apply. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply. **18+. Online Only. Get paid out as a winner if your team is winning by 2 goals, even if you draw or lose. 90 mins only. Applies to Singles & Multiples. T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    New customers. Max £10 (excluding PayPal). 100% odds boost token. Terms and conditions apply.
  • Get
    £35 + 10
    Coupon Code
    If your account has Sportsbook losses at the end of your first day's betting, QuinnBet will refund 50% of your losses as a Free Bet up to £35 (min 3 bets) Plus 10 Free online casino spins at QuinnCasino. Even if your account is up, you're guaranteed a £5 Free Bet Plus 10 Free Spins provided you place at least 1 bet of £10 or greater at the minimum odds. T&Cs apply | 18+ New UK Customers Only |

Betting on Super Rugby

There are many important factors to take into account when betting on Super Rugby. 

With clubs from New Zealand, Australia and Fiji/Pacific Islands participating, all teams are within the same region. For the first time travel conditions will be easy considering that trips to South Africa and Argentina are now a thing of the past.

Live Streaming

Watch all the Super Rugby with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches.


Get the best Super Rugby betting odds including tournament winner and individual match markets.


Keep up to date with all the Super Rugby news. The Super Rugby website has everything you need to know including fixtures and player news such as injuries.

Super Rugby FAQ

What countries is Super Rugby played in?

Super Rugby is currently played in two countries - Australia and New Zealand. There are now additional sides from Fiji and the Pacific Islands but they will play all their games on the mainland.

Where can I watch Super Rugby live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Super Rugby live streaming.

How many teams play in Super Rugby?

There are currently 12 teams that play in Super Rugby.

What teams play in Super Rugby?

The teams that currently play in Super Rugby are Brumbies, Rebels, Reds, Waratahs, Western Force, Blues, Chiefs, Crusaders, Highlanders, Hurricanes, Fijian Drua and Moana Pasifika.