• Home
  • Rugby Union
  • Super Rugby

Super Rugby Live Streaming

Watch Super Rugby Online with Live Streaming
Super Rugby final
John Eastwood 15 May 2020
Share with your friends
success image
Super Rugby Live Streaming

Watch Super Rugby Online with Live Streaming


Watch Super Rugby Live Streaming Online

Super Rugby is a Rugby Union competition featuring Southern Hemisphere clubs from New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Argentina and Japan. 

The competition is organised by SANZAAR (South Africa, New Zealand, Australia and Argentina Rugby) and is one of the most popular club rugby competitions in the world. 

Betting on Super Rugby is becoming increasingly popular with live streaming bringing the competition to people around the world.

Bet365 Rugby Union Live Streaming

One of the best ways to watch Rugby Union online is the bet365 live streaming service. The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers a wide range of rugby tournaments around the world.

Watch Rugby Union live streams on your digital device anywhere you can get a suitable internet connection.

Here's how to stream live Rugby Union online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > rugby union
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Registered depositing users can watch & bet on rugby union.

Watch and bet. 18+ and geo-restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours to qualify. See bet365 for full terms and conditions.


What clubs play in Super Rugby?

There are 15 clubs that play Super Rugby from New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Argentina and Japan. Super Rugby is split into three conferences.

ConferenceClubCity, StateStadiumCapacity
AustraliaBrumbiesCanberra, Australian Capital TerritoryCanberra Stadium25,011
AustraliaRebelsMelbourne, VictoriaAAMI Park30,050
AustraliaRedsBrisbane, QueenslandSuncorp Stadium52,500
AustraliaSunwolvesJapan TokyoChichibunomiya Rugby Stadium27,188
AustraliaWaratahsSydney, New South WalesSydney Cricket Ground44,000
New ZealandBluesAuckland, Auckland RegionEden Park50,000
New ZealandChiefsHamilton, WaikatoFMG Stadium Waikato25,800
New ZealandCrusadersChristchurch, CanterburyRugby League Park18,600
New ZealandHighlandersDunedin, OtagoForsyth Barr Stadium30,748
New ZealandHurricanesWellington, Wellington RegionWestpac Stadium34,500
South AfricaBullsPretoria, GautengLoftus Versfeld Stadium51,762
South AfricaJaguaresArgentina Buenos AiresEstadio José Amalfitani49,540
South AfricaLionsJohannesburg, GautengEmirates Airline Park62,567
South AfricaSharksDurban, KwaZulu-NatalKings Park Stadium52,000
South AfricaStormersCape Town, Western CapeNewlands Stadium51,900

When is Super Rugby played?

The Super Rugby competition begins in February each year with the final held in August. 

Super Rugby Format

The 15 Super Rugby teams are divided into three conferences - Australian Conference, New Zealand Conference and South African Conference.

There are 18 matches in the group stage, each team playing 16 matches with two byes. Teams played each team in their own conference twice home and away and once against the four teams in the other two conferences.

The top team in each conference qualifies for the quarter-finals with the next best five teams in the three conferences qualifying as wildcards. The Super Rugby clubs with the best regular season records host matches in the quarter-finals, semi-finals and final.

Super Rugby Champions & Runners-Up

The Crusaders won their third straight Super Rugby title in 2019, defeating Jaguares 19-3 in New Zealand.

YearTeamsWinnersFinal ScoreRunners-Up

Super Rugby Live Streaming FAQ

Where can I watch Super Rugby live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where to watch Super Rugby live streaming.

What countries is Super Rugby played in?

Super Rugby is currently played in five countries including New Zealand, Australia, South Africa, Argentina and Japan.

Who is the most successful club in Super Rugby?

The most successful club in Super Rugby is Crusaders who have won 10 titles.

How many teams play in Super Rugby?

There are currently 15 teams that play in Super Rugby.

What teams play in Super Rugby?

The teams that currently play in Super Rugby are Brumbies, Rebels, Reds, Sunwolves, Waratahs, Blues, Chiefs, Crusaders, Highlanders, Hurricanes, Bulls, Jaguares, Lions, Sharks and Stormers.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

17 March 2021

18 March 2021

19 March 2021