Championship League Snooker Betting Tips

5564 Showlhs N

Championship League Tips & Previews

Looking for free snooker betting tips for the Championship League? Our experts provide betting tips, predictions, previews and best bets throughout the tournament.

The 2021 Championship League is the 16th edition of the tournament. It is taking place from January 4 to April 1, 2021, at Stadium MK in Milton Keynes, England.

The Championship League features 25 players from the World Snooker Tour. The tournament is the first ranking event of the 2021-22 snooker season.

Discover how to watch the matches Championship League snooker live streams and get our betting picks and tips throughout the tournament.

Bonus Bets

  • Bet £10
    Get £50
    Bonus Code
    Use the bet365 Bonus Code NEWBONUS. Bet £10 & Get £50 in Free Bets for new customers at bet365. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount of the offer. 18+
  • Get
    + Casino
    18+ New customers only. Min deposit £10. Money back as bonus if first bet loses. Wagering requirements: all sportsbook 3x at min. odds of 1.40 (2/5), casino 50x. Unless forfeited the sportsbook bonus must be wagered before using the casino bonus. Bonus expires 7 days after opt-in. Full T&Cs apply.. #AD
  • Free Bet
    Use code
    Bet £10 Get 4x £5 in free bets. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Bet
    New UK customers (Excluding NI) only. Mobile exclusive. Min stake £10. Min odds Evs. Free bet applied on 1st settlement of any qualifying bet. 30 days to qualify. Free bets expire in 7 days. Cashed out/Free Bets won’t apply. Payment method restrictions. 1 Free Bet offer per customer, household & IP Address only. 18+. T&Cs apply
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Use the promo code NEWBONUS. is a brand name of NSUS Limited licensed to conduct online gaming operations by the UK Gambling Commission. 18+ only. Gamble responsibly.

Betting on the Championship League Snooker

Championship League betting odds including outright markets such as Championship League winner and Championship League group winner. Great value can often be found in the outright markets in addition to individual match markets.

Championship League Snooker Live Streaming

Championship League live streaming is a great way to watch all the snooker games throughout the tournament, no matter where you are. All you need is a digital device and a suitable internet connection. Watch snooker on your mobile, tablet, PC or TV with NBA live streams wherever you are.

Our Championship League snooker live streaming guide shows you how to watch all of the action throughout each season.

Championship League Snooker Format

The 2021 Championship League snooker features 25 of the world's best players, competing over seven group stages between January and April. 

Each Group is played on a round robin basis and semi-finals and final to determine the winner. The players finishing in the top five of the group who don't win the final, then move into the next group for another big at qualification.

The seven group winners then played in the final group to determine the 2021 Championship League winner. 

The full schedule and Championship League Snooker dates and draw can be found via the link.


Get the latest Championship League snooker news at the official Champions League snooker website.

Championship League Snooker

When is the 2021 Championship League Snooker being played?

The 2021 Championship League Snooker is being played from 4 January to 1 April 2021.

Where is the 2021 Championship League Snooker being played?

The 2021 Championship League Snooker is being played in the Ballroom at Stadium MK in Milton Keynes, England.

Who won the 2021 Championship League Snooker?

England's Kyren Wilson won the latest Championship League snooker tournament in late 2020. Belgium's Luca Brecel won the first of the year's tournaments last season.

When is the 2021 Championship League Snooker Final?

The 2021 Championship League Final will be played on Thursday 1 April 2021.

Who has won the most Championship League Snooker titles?

Judd Trump has won the most Championship League Snooker titles with three titles (2009, 2014, 2016). Martin Gould (2013, 2019) and John Higgins (2017, 2018) have both won two Championship League Snooker titles.