European Masters Snooker Predictions & Tips

5564 Showlhs N

European Masters Betting Tips

Get the best European Masters snooker betting tips including individual matches and outright markets including tournament winner.

The 2022 European Masters is a professional ranking snooker tournament taking place from 21-27 February at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes. It is the 23rd edition of the tournament. is home to your previews, predictions and betting selections for the tournament.

Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus.
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. Please play responsibly.
  • £10
    Free bet
    Use code
    Get £10 free bet. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the European Masters

Form is always an important factor when betting on snooker including the European Masters. 

Check for players that performed well at the this early stage of the season each year to find value in the outright betting markets.

European Masters Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the European Masters with live streaming. Among the best online live streaming services is Unibet and bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our European Masters live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches from Milton Keynes.

European Masters FAQs

When is the 2022 European Masters being played?

The tournament is being played from 21-27 February 2022.

Where is the 2020 European Masters taking place?

It is being played at Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes, England.

When is the 2022 European Masters Final?

The Final will be played on Sunday 27 February 2022.

Who has won the most European Masters titles?

Stephen Hendry has won four European Masters titles, John Parrott next best with three. Judd Trump and Shaun Murphy have both won two European Masters titles.