European Series Snooker Betting Tips

The European Series of snooker, sponsored by BetVictor, is comprised of four tournaments: The European Masters, German Masters, Snooker Shoot Out, and Gibraltar Open. 

An order of merit ranking list will determine which player performs the best on the European Series, with a £150,000 bonus on offer for the in-form competitor who earns the most money in that spell.

Prize money for three out of the four events has also been increased, notably for the Shoot Out and Gibraltar Open with the winner of each now set to pocket £50,000.

Latest European Series News