• Home
  • Snooker
  • Gibraltar Open

Gibraltar Open Live Stream - Watch Snooker Online

Watch the 2021 Gibraltar Open online with live streaming
Mark Selby

2021 Gibraltar Open Snooker Live Stream Online

The 2021 Gibraltar Open is the 6th edition of a professional snooker tournament held at the Europa Point Sports Complex in Gibraltar. The Gibraltar Open is the 15th ranking event of the 2020/21 snooker season and the fourth and final event in the European Series. The tournament takes place in March 2021.

Bet365 Snooker Live Streaming Schedule

The bet365 live streaming service is one of the best in the business and covers major snoooker tournaments around the world. Here's how to stream snooker online:

  1. Visit bet365 > live streaming > snooker
  2. Log-in or register for an account (use the bonus code "NEWBONUS")
  3. Customers can watch & bet on snooker.

To watch a bet365 live stream users must be logged in and have a funded account or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. 18+ terms & conditions apply.

Gibraltar Open Winners, Runners-up & Final Score

Judd Trump is the defending Gibraltar Open champion after beating Kyren Wilson 4-3 in the 2020 Gibraltar Open final. It was Trump's 17th career ranking title and sixth of the 2019/20 season. Trump's win broke the record for the most ranking titles in a season and earned him the £150,000 European Series bonus.

YearWinnerRunner-upFinal score
2020Judd TrumpKyren Wilson4-3
2019Stuart BinghamRyan Day4-1
2018Ryan DayCao Yupeng4-0
2017Shaun MurphyJudd Trump4-2
2015Marco FuMichael White4-1

Snooker Betting Tips

Gibraltar Open Live Stream FAQs

Where can I watch Gibraltar Open live streaming?

Check our live streaming calendar to see where you can watch Gibraltar Open live streaming.

When is the 2021 Gibraltar Open being played?

The 2021 Gibraltar Open is being played in March 2021.

Where is the 2021 Gibraltar Open being played?

The 2021 Gibraltar Open will be played at the Europa Point Sports Complex in Gibraltar.

What is the 2021 Gibraltar Open prize money?

The 2021 Gibraltar Open prize money is £251,000 with the winner collecting £50,000.

Who won the 2020 Gibraltar Open?

Judd Trump won the 2020 Gibraltar Open after defeating Kyren Wilson 4-3 in the final.

Who has won the most Gibraltar Open titles?

Five players have won one Gibraltar Open title - Marco Fu, Shaun Murphy, Ryan Day, Stuart Bingham and Judd Trump.


Top Betting Sites

special-offer-1Special offers

Upcoming Events

03 December 2020

16 March 2021