2021 Masters Snooker Predictions & Tips

5564 Showlhs N

Masters Snooker Betting Tips

Get the best Masters Snooker betting tips including tournament winner in the outright markets and individual match markets.

The 2022 Masters will be the 48th edition of the Masters, a non-ranking professional snooker tournament. The tournament is taking place from 9-16 January at Alexdanra Palace in London, England.

The Masters features the top 16 players from the snooker world rankings in a single-elimination tournament.

It is the second Triple Crown event of the 2021-22 snooker season following the 2021 UK Championship and preceding the 2022 World Snooker Championship.

Masters Snooker Bonus Bets

  • Bet
    New UK + IRE members only who sign up through the above unique tracking URL, Min deposit £10, Qualifying bets are singles, win part of e/w or multiples at odds of evens (2.0) or greater, The Free Bet will be credited within 24 hours of the settlement of your first, qualifying bet, matched up to £30 and expire after 7 days, The Free Bet must be placed at odds of 1/2 (1.5) or greater, The Free Bet stake is not included in the returns, Additional T&Cs apply, 21+, Bet Responsibly
  • Bet £10
    Get £50
    Bonus Code
    Use the bet365 Bonus Code NEWBONUS. Bet £10 & Get £50 in Free Bets for new customers at bet365. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of bets to value of qualifying deposit. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Time limits and T&Cs apply. The bonus code NEWBONUS can be used during registration, but does not change the offer amount of the offer. 18+ begambleaware.org
  • Get
    Coupon Code
    If your account has Sportsbook losses at the end of your first day's betting, QuinnBet will refund 50% of your losses as a Free Bet up to £25 (min 3 bets) Plus 50 Free Spins on Grand Spinn. Even if your account is up, you're guaranteed a £5 Free Bet Plus 50 Free Spins provided you place at least 1 bet of £10 or greater at the minimum odds. T&Cs apply | 18+ New UK Customers Only | begambleaware.org
  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Use the promo code NEWBONUS. GGPoker.co.uk is a brand name of NSUS Limited licensed to conduct online gaming operations by the UK Gambling Commission. 18+ only. Gamble responsibly.
  • Bet
    18+. Play safe. New customers who sign-up using promo code S60 only. 1x per customer. Min £/€10 bet. Min odds 1/2 (1.5). Free bets of 4 x £/€10 issued after first qualifying bet settles. Max £/€20 Bonus. 35x wagering requirement. Max redeemable bonus: £25. Casino bonus expires after 72 hours. UK & Eire only. Additional T&Cs, including free-bet, game, location, payment method and stake contributions apply. See full terms. #ad

Betting on the Masters

The most important factors to be taken into account when betting on the Masters Snooker is the recent form. Players who performed well at the Scottish Open and World Grand Prix in December could have a big advantage.

Masters Snooker Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the Masters online with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between tennis betting markets and live action.

Check out our Masters Snooker live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches from Alexandra Palace.


Defending champion Yan Bingtao is the top seed with reigning world champion Mark Selby seeded two.

Yan Bingtao 1
Mark Selby 2
Judd Trump 3
Ronnie O'Sullivan 4
Neil Robertson 5
Kyren Wilson 6
Shaun Murphy 7
John Higgins 8
Mark Williams 9
Zhao Xintong 10
Barry Hawkins 11
Mark Allen 12
Stephen Maguire 13
Jack Lisowski 14
Stuart Bingham 15
Anthony McGill 16


The 2022 Masters Snooker will be played from from 9-16 January. First round matches will be played on the opening four days followed by the Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Final.

1 Sunday 9 January 2022 First Round Matches
2 Monday 10 January 2022 First Round Matches
3 Tuesday 11 January 2022 First Round Matches
4 Wednesday 12 January 2022 First Round Matches
5 Thursday 13 January 2022 Quarter Finals
6 Friday 14 January 2022 Quarter Finals
7 Saturday 15 January 2022 Semi Finals
8 Sunday 16 January 2022 Final

2022 Masters Snooker FAQ

When is the 2022 Masters Snooker being played?

The tournament will be played from 9-16 January 2022.

Where is the Masters Snooker being played?

The 2022 Masters Snooker will be played at Alexandra Palace in London, England.

What is the 2022 Masters Snooker Prize Money?

The prize money is £725,000 with the winner collecting £250,000

Who has won the most Masters Snooker titles?

Ronnie O'Sullivan has won 7 Masters titles with Stephen Hendry next best with 6 titles.