Players Championship Snooker Predictions & Tips

5564 Showlhs N

Players Championship Betting Tips

Get the best Players Championship betting tips including individual matches and outright markets including tournament winner.

The 2024 Players Championship is a professional ranking snooker tournament taking place from February 19-25 at the Telford International Centre in Telford, England. 

It is the 14th edition of the tournament with Shaun Murphy the reigning champion.

Players Championship Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus.
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. Please play responsibly.
  • £10
    Free bet
    Use code
    Get £10 free bet. Use the promo code NEWBONUS.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Players Championship

Form is always an important factor when betting on snooker including the Players Championship. 

Check for players that performed well at the Masters, German Masters and Welsh Open to find value in the outright betting markets.

Players Championship Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the Players Championship with live streaming. The best online live streaming services include bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our Players Championship live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches from Wolverhampton.

Betting Odds

Get the best Players Championship betting odds including tournament winner and to reach the final in the outright markets.


The 2024 Players Championship will be played from 19 to 25 February.

1 Monday February 19 Last 16
2 Tuesday February 20 Last 16
3 Wednesday February 21 Last 16
4 Thursday February 22 Quarter Finals
5 Friday February 23 Quarter Finals
6 Saturday February 24 Semi Finals
7 Sunday February 25 Final

Players Championship FAQ

When is the 2024 Players Championship taking place?

It will be held from from 19-25 February.

Where is the Players Championship being played?

The tournament is being played at the Telford International Centre in Telford, England.

What is the Players Championship prize money?

The prize money is £385,000 with the winner collecting £125,000.