2024 Welsh Open Snooker Predictions & Tips

5564 Showlhs N

Welsh Open Betting Tips

Get the best Welsh Open betting tips including individual matches and outright markets including tournament winner.

The 2024 Welsh Open is a professional ranking snooker tournament taking place from February 12-18 at Venue Cymru in Llandudno, Wales. It is the 33rd edition of the Welsh Open.

The tournament is the 13th ranking event of the season.

Welsh Open Bonus Bets

  • Get
    Bonus Code
    Available to new customers only. Make a qualifying deposit of £5 or more and claim the offer within 30 days of registering your account to qualify for 300% of that amount in Bet Credits, up to a maximum of £30 in Bet Credits. Once released, your Bet Credits will be held in your account balance and are non-withdrawable. Min deposit requirement. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits and are available for use upon settlement of qualifying bets. Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. Registration required. Time limits and T&Cs apply.
  • Bet
    Double the Odds
    Maximum stake is £10. Exclusive to new members. Keep it fun – set your deposit limit. T&Cs apply. 18 Plus. begambleaware.org
  • Deposit £10
    Get £60 Play
    Bonus Code
    18+. Matched Deposit & £60 Free Play for new UK players only, min deposit £10. Free Play given in tickets over 6 days. Matched Deposit max $600 - withdrawal restrictions & play through requirements apply. Full T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org. Please play responsibly.
  • £30
    Free bet
    Use code
    Claim £30 free bet & 20 Free Spins. Use the promo code NEWBONUS. New Hollywoodbets account holders. 18 years or older. United Kingdom residents only. T&Cs apply.
  • Free Bet Refund
    Join betgoodwin with promo code NEWBONUS and get access to their £100 Free Bet Refunds offer. 18+ only. T&Cs apply.

Betting on the Welsh Open

Form is always an important factor when betting on snooker including the Welsh Open. 

Check for players that performed well at the World Grand Prix, Masters and German Masters to find value in the outright betting markets.

Welsh Open Live Streaming

Watch all the matches at the Welsh Open with live streaming. One of the best online live streaming services is bet365 where you can switch between betting markets and live action.

Check out our Welsh Open live streaming guide for information on how to watch all the matches from Newport.

Welsh Open FAQ

When is the 2024 Welsh Open being played?

The Welsh Open will be held from February 12-18.

Where is the 2024 Welsh Open taking place?

The tournament will be played at Venue Cymru in Llandudno, Wales.

What is the 2024 Welsh Open Prize Money?

The prize money is £427,000 with the winner collecting £80,000.